Posted by: Mayu | January 6, 2009

Having fun in li’l vil


Just when I arrived li’l vil I saw this awesome patterns:

From what game are they? I think I recognize bomberman just next to me (with OMG) but I don’t know the other characters 😉


This is Floss! 😀 Nice to meet you and sorry that I forgot to put you into my roster although I’ve promised it before xP 😳 .


Floss and Petal (right) are sisters! xD You can absolutely see her family likeness 😆


And yes, they really do like each other xP!! Petal, put your golden axe back!!! lol


I’ve found a former neighbour of Zipi in li’l vil 😯 . Zipi, your Moe lives now in UK 😀


Aww your house looks really sweet with all the designs in front of it, Louise 😀 .


We all assembled in front of her house, then I took also a close-up from all of us, before I had to go.

It was a lovely evening, thank you Floss, Louise and Petal(and also Bubbles and Julia at my town) 😀


Responses

  1. yay, you posted things with Miki, Mayu (yay Kerstin came :lol XD) and Haru 🙂
    its nice to see all of your friends again 🙂
    and i always get something confused, is it nico or noni who is your son?

  2. I know one of those patterns was of the little character in the Sonic Advance game. But I can’t remember his name. 😦 He lived in a garden and you had to feed him and keep him healthy. And that’s the little blue guy with the orange ball above his head. 😛
    The others might be from Sonic or Pokemon or something. 😆

  3. Isn’t it a chao or something?

  4. to kyle: Noni is my son ^^. But you’re right Nico looks the same as Noni, (and even sounds similar) so no wonder you get confused 😉

    ahh thank you Melissa 🙂

    Chao, Yuki? sounds cute xD

  5. hi miki its floss thaxs 4 putting me on ur website and thaxs 4 adding me 2 list THANK U SSOOOOO MUCHH

  6. OMG I LOOOOVE MOE SOO MUCH!!!! HES AWESOME


Leave a comment

Categories