Posted by: Mayu | January 6, 2009

Miki’s turn to play


In the evening I opened my gates for the new January event and Louise and Julia were my first visitors:

Hiii! Julia, also nice to see you! I’ll give you your second prize now 😀


First I had to fetch the money of my account.


There you go. 10 bags of 99k xD. Have fun with it 🙂


Petal came also a few minutes later, hello ^^


Here she just began to touch all accessories, Louise and me were watching her.


After Julia had to leave town, Bubbles took the chance to pop in! 😀


Here we both were astonished that someone has bought ALL items (well ok not the tools and papers) from Nookingtons before lol But that wasn’t a problem 😉


The last items for Petal and yes, she wanted to touch also the feathers and crowns lol
Then we went all to Louise’s town li’l vil. ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

