Posted by: Mayu | September 9, 2010

Yay, finally I’ve met up Ashleigh and her friend bella


After I’ve visited up Elo I opened my gates instead to let her visit me ^^. Unfortunately I realised that I haven’t done any pics while she was there… oO
Well we also had a couple of Wifi crashes when I remember right, so eventually she couldn’t come back and I only had pictures of my other visitors like Erin:

Hii! Long time no see, Erin, it’s nice to see you again!🙂


Tee hee, she enjoyed it to have some of my spare flowers again😉 . You’re very welcome, Erin.


And for the first time Ashleigh from Treetop came to Mitsukyo, woot!😀
Welcome and sorry that you had to wait sooo long to see my gates open😳


While I showed her my house and town she asked me to add a good friend of her called bella from waihi and sure, that’s no problem.


So soon after that she also joined us ^^


Nice to meet you bella, you have got cute glasses🙂


A group pic of us all and

another cute one ^^. Hope to see you all soon again!🙂


Responses

  1. That! Was fun!It was great to see you!

  2. hahaa! Ashley wow! how the hell did you afford that crown?

    ive paid of all my 100, 000 bells morgage already and im practicly new.

    • LOL, *Whispering* I know a guy!

      LOL Kidding

  3. O. Lol🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

