Posted by: Mayu | August 3, 2010

Great fun with Dusty of Bentley


Tonight I’ve met a new friend of Yuki: It’s Dusty from Bentley!😀

Welcome to Mitsukyo! ^^ Well, I know her for a longer time now from twitter and from her blog ‘Dusty’s Adventures in Bentley’ but I never knew that she was also playing over Wifi and just recently we added each other🙂 .


Like every new visitor we strolled over my town first and visited my neighbours like Yuka on this pic ^^.


Anchovy is a very strange fellow. He’s not only wearing Miki’s bikini😯 (eeek!)…

…but he’s also having 5(!) pinball machines in his house🙄 😆


We came to my spare hybrid area and Dusty was glad that she could take the pink tulips of there😉


In Limberg’s house she saw a tatami floor while I had the dungeon carpet as you can see. We decided to take a pic each that we can compare them ^^


Nook is selling garbage again!!👿 Such a crook! Dusty also assumed that he’s just selling our cans and shoes we gave him for free😛


Haha – Dusty knows my ocean sunfish pet very well from my blog, she called Fatty Brenda ‘the thing of legend’ ! Whoa, thanks a lot!!😆 😳


In my upper room we waited for the pianist… but no one came😛


By coincidence we had the same shirts in our bags, lol! And what a cute good bye pic of Dusty x3 ~♥ , I really had a lot of fun!!
We need to meet up very soon again, thanks for dropping by!😀

PS: Dusty also reported about our meeting ^^ Have a look HERE.
Thanks so much Dusty!!😀


Responses

  1. It was so much fun to come over! I took a few photos myself; I’m going to make my own write-up on my blog later with my pictures.🙂
    In the meantime, here’s my pic of the tatami mat to compare: http://i35.tinypic.com/4h6skj.jpg
    The stones are really awesome, like a dungeon, but I think I like the tatami more; it makes a grassy mat sound when you walk over it!

    • Thanks for your pic! It’s really interesting to see the difference! I also like Tatami floor more, we have such a lot of Japanese items in this game and I want a proper room to put them in!! >.<
      Also thanks for your nice letter, I also enjoyed your visit a lot!🙂

  2. hi dusty you looked really cute in those pics!

  3. Thats some cool pics!

    • Thanks Nick!😀

  4. “the thing of legend” I like that sounds cute, I like Fatty Brenda soo cute😀

  5. Mayu my router was not working because we couldnt link it to are laptop so my uncle is coming round he is a wizz with computers so he’s gunna have a go so i might be wifi’in really soon.🙂

    • Your uncle did a great job! Woohoo for your new FC ^^

  6. Hi mayu ive got my freind code at last!!!yay

    town:Mirkwood

    name:Ace

    friendcode:142014852008

    can u play tonight il be checkin to find out ive added u hope to see u soon🙂

  7. Hi mayu my wifi is working now my friend code is

    town name:Mirkwood

    name:Ace

    friend code:142014852008

    Ive added u hope to see u soon.

  8. I remember when you and I first named fatty Brenda!
    I had first started playing, it was FOREVER ago, and I asked you what it’s name was.
    You said it didn’t have one so we named it fatty Brenda, and here we are, a year or two later, and the name is a legend!😀
    -Claire😉

    • Haha yes!!! I know we both have chosen this name😄
      I’ve also found the post about it:
      https://myacwwdiary.wordpress.com/2009/05/31/new-friend-claire-from-pixelpop/
      It has been almost 1 and a half year!😮
      Good old times😉

      • Wow!! Such a long time ago!! :O
        awwh, last summer was the best! Remember my birthday party with Julia and liv? My birthday has already passed but maybe we should have a late one?😉😛
        I used to come home from swimteam everyday and go straight to my ds (it would be one pm for me) and you would open with miki and we would have the best time!!!😀
        where have all the good times gone?😦

        • Ohh happy belated birthday Claire! I hope I can open soon in my evenings again, but it would be very random and not predictable😦

  9. Mayu my wifi works now can u add me ive already added you so im so happy that im going to finaly play over wifi with you heres my infomation

    town:Mirkwood

    Name:Ace

    freindcode:142014852008

    • Yay, that’s great! I’ve added you with Miki!😀

      • Mayu can u pit mikis info here I’ve added here but it’s still a orange triangle what should i do?

        • You changed to green circle now in my roster, is it still red?
          Otherwise my info is 2922-0581-5572

    • Srry about today but I met many friends

  10. Hi Mayu!
    Im India and my acww town name is Mexico, after my holiday there 2 years ago. You may know my brother, Ryan from Mirkwood, he told me all about you blog! =D
    I would really like you to visit my town, so heres my info;

    Name: India
    Town: Mexico
    Friend code: 5414-4679-7914

    Please reply, Mayu!

    From India

    • Haha thanks India for visiting my blog ^^
      I’ll add you too, and you both can come to my town around 3PM my time, it’s in an hour. I hope it’s not too late for you two😀
      India, how cool is that!!!😀 😀

  11. Ye it’s still a orange triangle

    • Well I think it will be ok, when you connect to Wifi again I’m quite sure it will turn to green

  12. Sorry about my town ace and india my Wifi crash meh..>:D

  13. its ok

  14. Me and my sis will try and come over tommorow k

    • Im sorry I cant like i said I want to play again on monday On saturday and sunday Im going to be with my Family im sorry On Monday i promise😉

      • i cant be on Saturday and Sunday O.k. Bye but i will have Pachirisu design with me next time we visit and pikmin design for you guys😉. Today was great thanks you guys. oh and one more thing I hope you can come Ryan, India, and Miki. Or anyone else. Bye.

  15. I cant wait to get the wifi usb 4 meh BDAY! (8/21) ONLY 15 DAYS!

    • Hee hee, 2 weeks are quickly over😉

  16. hi mayu did you comment on faq? sorry i havent looked yet… it doesnt seem like you have… i really need an answer….


Leave a Reply

Categories

