Posted by: Mayu | August 3, 2010

Germany->UK->Portugal->Germany


Wow, we travelled a lot today due to a lot of Wifi crashes😛

My first visitor this morning was Rory🙂. Hiya!😀


Followed by Becci, yay! Actually I had a meeting with Erin and Becci told me that she was open, so we decided to go to her town soon after this😉.


So we’re in Erin’s town Kelsae now, it’s always great to see that travelling over the sea to Great Britain just takes us a couple of seconds xDD.


Kelsae is a wonderful flower town, the flagrant of all the flowers makes me dizzy lol.


Another nice spot!😀


And I liked this 4 leaf clover area also a lot! ^^


Haha, Becci and I were having fun with netfight!:mrgreen:

Well, Wifi crashed after this and we met up in Rory’s town St. Jimmy – Portugal- again

All those travelling is tiring for me lol! Yaaa~wn!


I need a nap!! Becci too!😆😛


When Wifi crashed another time (grrrr) we all went to Becci’s town😀.
What a cool flag, Becci😮


Having a picnic on her cute picnic sheet, yay!😀


Haha, Becci was so mean and stood in front of Yuka’s house while Erin and me were visiting her. When we came out of the house, we were trapped!! xP


Then it was Erin’s turn!! xDD😆


Oh my, I look very tired AGAIN!! xDD And I love the expression of Erin’s face!😛


My last pic of us together before I had to go, isn’t it cute? ^^

Thanks for the fun, girls!!😀


Responses

  1. Hey miki😉
    we need to wifi soon!!
    But I have a question as well, do you tan with lid open or shut? For how long?
    -Claire:)

    • Hmm best is to tan while you’re playing actively that’s the quickest way to tan. And it takes about hmmmm… 1 ~ 2 hours until you see a good tan? A better way to tan in my opinion is when you play over Wifi. I don’t know if it’s just an illusion because when you play with others time seems to pass very quickly or it is real that you tan very fast in other towns xDD. Of course it has to be around lunch time😉.
      Playing with lid open or shut doesn’t have such a great effect on tanning, I think really you should be active ^^

  2. Wow so many wifies:) …. still sad that we can’t meet up😦

    • Yes, it’s unfair!😦

  3. Mayu!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I GOT BRICKED AGAIN😥😦
    Its not Fair😥😥

    • 😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦

      • Oh no!!!😥 Who was it?? So mean!!!👿

        • I Dont no… I think It was a Guy called Trever? He’s from another chat. But i have 1 question Dose ar Fix Bricks?

          • Because My Mum Is thinking About getting Ar for me Only if it can fix it…😦

            • I think yes, there’s a code to unbrick a game. But wait first, I have to check it first, I’m not sure about it. I’ll look for the site again.

              • So you were ‘bricked’ again? Can you still fix it by dating your DS to yesterday or another day before that you can restart at least?😦

            • what the……???? erin, thats the third time!!!! OMG! and you just got a perfect town! i would just die if i got bricked😦

              • Yea I no I had to restart so i have a new town and fc and stuff But ANYONE PLEASE ADD ME!!!!!!!!!
                4899-0755-6846 Erin Kelsae 🙂 And Please i need some spare hybrids or normal flowers I need my Perfect town Back😦

                • I’ve added you back😉

  4. You were brickd again?! Most of the people from the «acww chatroom» are seeders erin =/
    most of them are umbras.Tell me who you had in your town recently Im sure we will find who was.You dont deserve this😦

  5. I had a great time playing with you Mayu! I am looking forward to meeting you again! =D

  6. I wish my ar was fixed it deleted ACWW for version v1.1

  7. WAAAAAHAAAAA😦😦😦😦 I Turned my Dsi back to the Present and then scree was blackI brought Back the Brick😦😦

    • I gotta new game to day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

      • Awwwww, it’s sad you don’t have your town back😦 … well at least you got a new game! Tell me your new FC when you get it!

      • You mean you have a new bought one? Couldn’t you restart a new town on your old DS game when you dated back?

    • Yes! This dating-back-trick is only useful to restart your town, not to fix it >.<

  8. oh, thats great!!!

    • Yea Ik🙂 :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

  9. mayu! i said somethin on faq like, a few days ago, youve answered everyones comments on other sections but not mine! i thought since alot of people comment on here, i could tell you to look on faq. so look on faq!!!!

    • Oh sorry will check that right now!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

