Posted by: Mayu | July 25, 2010

I’ve felt like an Zoo animal!


Sunday afternoon I’ve found Rory’s town St. Jimmy open, yay! 😀

With me her town got full and I ran over the town to find all the people lol.
Here Rory found me! 😀


Finding Cupcake♪ at the beach, hi! ^^


And the other one is a new friend called Demoman, he’s a nice guy from Germany 🙂


Once together, we started a net fight! 😛 :mrgreen:


And Cupcake♪ had a magical dandelion… I should have known it better because after I went afk for 10 minutes I’ve found myself in this situation:

😯 😯 WHAAAAAA??? 😯 😯
Oh my gosh, I was imprisoned in between all those trees and rocks.
Thanks a lot Cupcake♪ 👿 😆
LOL I really had to laugh hard when I saw that!! xDDD


Here you can see me inside when I picked my axe you’ll get a zoom-in 😉 .


I had to free myself first lol.


Well not really -.- … With the rocks around me I’ve felt like a wild animal in zoo xP. In the end Rory and Demoman were also imprisoned with rocks by Cupcake♪, haha. Then someone powered off because we all didn’t want it to be saved in Rory’s town. So it was just a temporary fun, and no town was harmed 😀 .


When I came back I met Tamara there, wow!! You’re so tanned! 😮


Hee hee, what a cute pic ^^


This area was really nice, Rory wrote ‘Callum’ with golden roses on ground. 🙂


In real life I’ve got bad sniffles that day and so I pretended to be sick with Miki too and needed all those tissues 😛


Rory wasn’t amused that I used her bed cover after the tissues got empty 😆
But you don’t mind when I get a little rest in your bed, right? 😛

Tee hee, it was a day full of fun and laughter again, thanks so much!!

Responses

  1. Mayu ich wünschte esw würde auch bei uns klappen 😦 Ich hab mich schon mit Kappn reibngslos getroffen 🙂

    • Ja stimmt >.<
      Gestern habe ich auch versucht mit Jia zu spielen, da war genau das gleiche Problem. Rory und ich kamen bei ihr nicht rein und sie bei uns nicht. Aber zu Erin hat sie keine Probleme sich zu verbinden, das ist echt komisch… 😕

  2. Becci
    Chelue
    0045-7437-4202
    bitte readden 😉

  3. lol u were stuck in rocks xD.good thing you guys turned off the power 😉

    • Oh Cupcake also started to put all the rocks away, but powering off was quicker lol!

  4. WOHO hab ne super Idee Mayu 😀 Sie kennen doch Kapp`n oder? Wenn ich bei ihm bin und sie dann noch kommen können wir wenigstens reden etc. weil es ja mit ihm klappt oder 🙂

    • Das wäre ne Möglichkeit, aber ich habe Kappn schon lange nicht mehr gesehen. Und abgesehen davon hatten wir das damals auch schon versucht und ich konnte dann auch nicht mehr zu der anderen Stadt rein, das befürchte ich dann auch bei Kappn >.<
      Aber einen Versuch wäre das ja wert! Hast du noch Kontakt zu ihm?

  5. I wish I had those shiny patterns :[


Leave a Reply

Categories

