Posted by: Mayu | July 16, 2010

Party popper plopper time!!


In the evening I saw Luke’s town Mbro open and just when I came through the gates

Luke and Rory welcomed me with a amazing party popper scenario xDD.
Haha that was surprising, thanks a lot 😉
As you can see in the entrance, Luke was holding a party for us!! Wooot, that sounds like big fun! 😀


We popped party poppers behind the cheated waterfall lol!


Rory and me popped them together, woohoo!!


And Vivien was also welcomed with those wonderful confetti bombs 😉


HAHA, that was a big one!!! xD 😆 I really love these! 😀 ♥


Luke also had a supercool presents area where we could choose one, thanks so much Luke.


And all these leaves are cheated mario items, wow! 😮
Luke came up with the idea to bury them spread over the town and we had to search for them. So a treasure hunt game, yay!


We were ordered to stay in buildings while Luke was burying the mario items, so I pretended to have a little nap meanwhile…


… but soon he was outside again I snatched the yummy chocolate of his table :mrgreen: Nom nom nom, sooo tasty!


My fingers were sticky after that but the only place I’ve found to wash my hands was… the ummmm…. pee of Manekin Piss?!? XP Hahaha!


Luke was still not finished yet so Rory and I ordered some pizza 😛
But finally the treasure hunt game was prepared and we went outside to look for cracks in the ground.
Most of the time I’ve only found gyroids or fossils, but then I’ve found this spot:

Ohhh that’s so obious that it was prepared by someone! :mrgreen:


What the…?!? You even buried garbage Luke?? 👿 Hahahaha!!! 😆


Yaaay finally I’Ve got an mario item, a firebar!! xD Woohoo!


Yes yes, once I’ve found something good, the others were very quickly there too 😛


Then we prepared a fruit eating contest 🙂


Vivien was offline so only Luke, Rory and me took part of this race. Whoever ate all the fruits in his own line first, will be the winner 😉 (oh my what a bad English lol, that stinks like a bad translated German phrase 😛 )


Ready, steady, go! Nom nom nom nom nom. Luke was on first position!


Haha Rory was the last one, Luke and me were already waiting for her xP


As prizes we got a pink and a purple rose from Luke, thanks so much ^^

It was a great evening, thanks for all those nice preparations Luke, I really had a lot of fun! 😀

Responses

  1. It was fun!!
    Mayu that reminds me of
    MY
    GREEN
    DAY
    PATTERNS 😥

    • Oh noo Rory I don’t have it anymore argh!! 😦
      But I think I’m able to do it again, do you want the same picture to be done? You can also choose another one if you like 😉

      • Are you sure Mayu? You´re super busy!!
        Only do it when u finnish all your work there´s no rush! And about the picture I dont know chose whats easier to you 😉

        • Yes ok I don’t think I’ll have it today but in the next few days I’ll work on one 😉

  2. I dont know how to thank you 😯 😳
    THANK YOU SO MUCH
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    ohh i already said that,,too bad.
    TY TY TY TY TY TY TY TY TY TY TY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Rawry

    • Heeeeey, it’s too early to thank me, it’s not done yet!!!! *slaps Rory to get her out of freakdom* 😛 😆

      • xD 😆

  3. Eeewww mans piss. Not nice


Leave a Reply

Categories

