Posted by: Mayu | July 1, 2010

Rory and my new friend ☆Frosty☆



Rory came for a visit this afternoon! 😀 Aww you have a lovely dress on 😮


She wanted to have my road pattern, so after I changed to Mayu and displayed it at my Ables, she came back and fetched it 😉


Isn’t she just adorable? :mrgreen:


While she was sleeping my clock changed to 12PM and I was selling my turnips…


… because my turnip price was at 334bells, not bad, not bad! 😀


Then Rory invited me to come to her town St.Jimmy! Yay, it’s my first time here! 😀 As you can see, she’s already busy in putting down the path patterns 😉


Her new town is beautiful!! 😯 She got a lot of help by her friends, that’s so nice of them! 😀


Hee hee, what a cute bunny! ~♥


Then I’ve met ☆Frosty☆ for the first time, nice to meet you! 😀


She’s a really nice girl ^^


And I laughed about Goose, who was wearing a very interesting shirt xDD 😆


Thanks for having me over, Rory! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

