Posted by: Mayu | June 18, 2010

Short trip to Twilight


Argh sorry for the lack of posts in the past few days, I’ve been really extremely busy and I couldn’t even play ACWW for several days 😦
But Friday afternoon I’ve found some spare time and let Yuki visit some towns:

This is Daisy from Twilight, it was great to see her playing actively, so we had a nice chit-chat while I was strolling over her town. 😉


Her town is soo beautiful, I especially loved this spot here with all those hybrids and patterns 😉


She had thunderstorm in her town but again no pic of a lightning xP


Thanks for letting me visit, Daisy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

