Posted by: Mayu | June 9, 2010

Hi and bye MaryJane!


Lol, that was a funny day today! I’ve met Rory and we soon decided to meet up with her new chara MaryJane on her 2nd copy of ACWW

Yay, your new chara is really cute, Rory 😉


I’ve also brought a lot of spare flowers that she can decorate her town, but soon after Rory saved, Wifi crashed and she even had problems to restart the town again, oh my! 😦 Sorry to hear about that, Rory!


So she changed to her old Rory again and opened her town London instead 😉


Hooray, Tess comes over! 😀


Tee hee, as both were lining up in a row, I also decided to do that 😛


After I visited my favourite neighbour Pierce I soon had to go.
Sorry for the lack of pics today 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

