Posted by: Mayu | June 8, 2010

OMG! A Comic Art for/with me from Phillip Craig!!


This morning I was surprised by a wonderful present.
I’ve just checked my blog stats and wondered about a link coming from Phillip’s Blog.
I know this very nice guy from twitter and I always admired his great talent for Comic Arts, he even showed a lot of Animal Crossing themed comic strips there so please have a look! It’s absolutely worth it! 😉
So when I clicked on this link, and looked to that post…
😯 my mouth stood wide open and I couldn’t believe what I’ve seen 😯 :

He made a pic just for me, and about my love to Animal Crossing sheep:


ISN’T IT AMAZING?!?!? 😯 And I just love the sheep’s expression! I know that my sheep in Mitsukyo would react exactly like that on this pic hahahaha!

Thank you soooo much, I was really overwhelmed and shocked about it lol!
I wish you all the best and great success in your life as a designer, I know that you’ve got the skills for it 😉

Responses

  1. That is SO cute! :mrgreen: Hahah! You’re really talented, Phillip 🙂

  2. WOW!!!!! How does he do it?!

  3. niccce very sweet ur talented phillip

  4. WOW!!! That is soooo adorable!! 😮 I loveee it soo much! xD The sheeps face is priceless, hahaa!! 😆

  5. OMGoodness!!! That’s perfect! I’m so jealous, lol! I’d have that printed out & framed in 2 seconds flat, haha!

  6. Its really AMAZING!!! Love it :mrgreen:

  7. Awww, that’s so cute.

  8. Omg! o: That’s so amazing! ❤ Mayu, your friend Phillip is so good at drawing he should be an.. artist? lol I had to think there xD I love it c:
    Your very lucky Mayu, I would treasure that picture forever waah so cute ~ o3o


Leave a Reply

Categories

