Posted by: Mayu | June 7, 2010

Julie from Wildwood is back! :D


Tonight I opened my gates for a little while and Vivien dropped by ;):

Hee hee, it’s good to see you again ^^


And then my old friend Julie from Wildwood was there, wooohoooo!
I haven’t seen her for ages and I’m glad that she’s back for a little while to ACWW again 😉


Julie enjoyed her stroll over my town ^^


Yay, it’s time for fireflys again, they’re so pretty 😀


We tried our good luck in fishing again.


Then I had visit from Elo!! Woohoo! 😀 It’s crazy that I know Elo and Julie for such a long time, but they’ve never met each other, it was really amusing 😉


Group fishing!! 😀


Later on I had to go offline for a short while and when I came back, Elo and Vivien arranged this nice spot for me haha xD. Thanks a lot 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

