Posted by: Mayu | June 4, 2010

Hey friends! It’s YOUR chance…


to get involved in an awesome ACWW fan fiction by Angel220200 (Hannah)

I’m sure you always wanted to be in one of my blog readers fan fiction, now this is the chance to get involved in a brandnew story! 😀

Please leave a comment here, Hannah was asking this question several times and never got an answer 😉
I bet it’s going to be a wonderful story and I’m looking forward to it, because I also wanted to be involved haha! ^^

Angel220200 wrote:

Everyone who wants to be in it could you please give me your FC? I haven’t added many people yet so please be patient when you give me your FC.

P.S. All the people I have so far are: Miki, Becca, Rory, Tess, Jaime, Jaimee, Elo, Erin, Sorcha, Damian, Maddison, Krista, Lottie and Becci. Remember, if you want to be in the story then just ask! I won’t bite!

P.P.S. Everybody, I’m just letting you know that my gates are going to be open on the 10th from 7:00pm my time. It would be good if you came because then I can get to know you personality more!

Responses

  1. i want to be in your story !!

  2. I want to be in the story too
    Pls can I
    xx Rory

  3. I would love to be in your story 🙂

  4. Yep! Now I have 4 people, yay! If anyone else wants to be in it please say so because I can have more than 4 people in it!

    So far I have Miki, Becci, Rory and Tess. If you want to be in it just say so and I’ll put you in the story! (I’ll also add all the people who are in my story) Thanks everyone!

  5. If I could join I would like too ^-^

  6. Sure! I’ll put you in!

    • Thanks =D

  7. Heyy, this sounds cool, Angel 🙂 I’d love to be in this but it might be hard since there’s another Jaimee but minus one ‘e’, haha :p

    • Haha ^^; Im sorry, I noticed that too. It seriously is my first name (if you thought it was my nickname)

      • It’s really cool having someone with such a similar first name xD

        • I think it is too =D
          My birthday is July 6th

          • Mine’s September 7th 😛

  8. Haha, I agree but hopefully I’ll manage with two 😉

  9. I would like to be in the story to ❤

    • Hello Elo i was wondering if you could add me Im trying to make new friends and Ive herd that your realy nice and here is my FC and I have added you

      Name Erin

      Town Kelso

      FC 0303-2791-7024

      • Sure! ;D

        But ive restarted so here is the fc: 1334 – 0109 – 5215!
        Hope to see you soon ❤

    • Ok Elo! You’re in it too!

      P.S. If anyone changes their mind then tell me and I’ll change the story so you’re not in it 😉

      • whats your fc? XD to Angel ❤

        1334 – 0109 – 5215 elo from rainbowx

  10. Hi Angel Yeah I wanting to meet new friends and I have added you can you add me please !!

    Name Erin
    Town Kelso
    FC 0303-2791-7024

    BTW i have added you 🙂

    Hope to see ya soon !

    • Ok Erin, but I can’t add you until i’ve finished my story 😦 ! I’ll add you as soon as I’ve finished!

  11. Ok, these are all the people who are in my story so far: Miki, Becci, Rory, Tess, Jaime, Jaimee and Elo! Thanks to all for being in my story! But I’m not finished yet so more people can still be in my story 😉

    • Can i get your friend code and we can meet up and can i bee in the story 2
      🙂

  12. Town: Olinda
    Name: Hannah
    FC: 2450 7243 3332

    • Ah, Im sorry ^^; I rebuilt my town but instead I got a three island map (Wish I got paid for my mapping skills) I restarted the game 3 times and I got a three island map with me in the middle ^^ I restart my game often and I get excellent map locations and this time I got the three island map everyone likes…
      So you may need to re add me. I have to re-add Miki and a couple other people…
      Im scared that I am going to get seeded so I am extra careful.
      I wanted my FC on my black-blue DS so I have Wi-Fi on that one instead of my Pink one.

      Here is my new FC:
      3052-1293-0487 {If anyone else adds me please tell me and I will look into adding you ^^}
      Name: Jaime
      Town: Starry

      Just tell me when your gates are open or something ^^ My town is still brand new so I have to build it up (Just made it about 2 hours ago)

    • I added you if you don’t mind ^^
      Just to tell you, I dont own a AR but you have a right to stalk me XD

  13. If there is still room I would love to be part of it 🙂

    Dont worry if it isnt I am old now It’s all too exiting :Pxx

    Sorcha x

  14. Ok! I’ll include you too!

  15. Is rebecca from sunset in your story or another *becci*??

  16. oh im a different becca i dot have wifi my town nameis bexx but i would love to be in your story

    • Hello Becca I was wondering if you could add me becuse Im trying to
      Make new friends and I was just wondering If we could visit each others towns here is my friend code

      Name Erin
      Town Kelso
      FC 0303-2791-7024

      • Erin, she doesn’t have Wi-Fi…

        • Yeah I no Now

  17. I added:
    Miki (Mitsukyo)
    Tess (DaFuture)

    Here is my FC and stuff: (For AC: WW)
    FC: 3997-0161-9571 (My Pink DS has Wi-Fi ONLY)
    Name: Jaime
    Town: Trenest

    Country: USA/ America
    Time Zone: GMT – 5h

    *Keep note that I have two DSs (Coral pink and blue-black) The Pink one is the older one the Black-Blue one is newer. The pink one is registered with Wi-Fi so when I use that one I have Wi-Fi ,while with the other one I do not. When one DS is on red, I take the other one off the charger and plug in the dead DS. Both DS are mine*

    When I added Miki to my friend Roster, Nintendo sent me a massage chair in the mail…

    • Ok, that’s strange Jaime…I got a massage chair from Nintendo too 😕

      It was in a letter saying I have to stop spazzing out because the flowers need a peaceful environment, my sister also got one 😕

      • Thats exactly what it told me. I saved the letter. The HRA sent me something about Apples… I saved that too. A bottled note said the same thing about Apples that HRA said to me(saved that too)

    • I made a new town because I time traveled alot and messed things up DX>

      Just saying so people know why my FC isn’t working.

    • Heya Jaime! BTW I have added you can you add me please i want to make more friends so please add me

      Town Kelso

      Name Erin

      FC 0303-2791-7024

  18. can i be in your story?
    Just call me Damian 😀

    • Sure!

      Thankyou to everyone who wants to be in the story, I really appreaciate it!

  19. i want to be in your ACWW story

  20. i want 2 be in your storrryyyy!
    XD

  21. Yep! Wow, because there’s so many people the story is going to be really big! I mean, REALLY big!

  22. Hey, could I be in your story too? ^^ Put me down as Lottie please. :3 Thank you!

  23. can i bee in ur story pls ???
    lg becci

  24. Everyone who wants to be in it could you please give me your FC? I haven’t added many people yet so please be patient when you give me your FC.

    P.S. All the people I have so far are: Miki, Becca, Rory, Tess, Jaime, Jaimee, Elo, Erin, Sorcha, Damian, Maddison, Krista, Lottie and Becci. Remember, if you want to be in the story then just ask! I won’t bite!

    P.P.S. Everybody, I’m just letting you know that my gates are going to be open on the 10th from 7:00pm my time. It would be good if you came because then I can get to know you personality more!

    • I’ll put this comment to the post, that everyone can see it at one blink! 🙂

      • Thanks Miki! I really appreciate you doing all this for me!
        By the way, when I finish should I just post it like a comment? I’ll do it chapter by chapter if you don’t mind.

        • Yes of course! Just give it somewhere as a comment. If you don’t want to show it before I posted it officially to my blog, write ‘private comment’ in your comment and only me can see it 😉

          • Oops! I accidently made my last comment a ‘private comment’! Well, what I said was:

            Yeah, I’ll think I’ll make it a ‘private comment’ so it’s a surprise for everyone else 😉

            I know it’s a bit weird saying it again but I just want it to get to you quicker 🙂

            • Haha it again went to moderation xDD. Everytime you say these words it will automatically goes to moderation, so I had to approve it now that everyone can see it lol. 😉

  25. I don’t have wifi but can i still be in your story i can tell you about myself if you like!

    • Ok that would be good Becca! But you don’t have to give me any of your personal details. Just try and describe yourself to me in as many words as you like and maybe tell me a bit about your town?

      Anyone else who doesn’t have Wi-Fi can do the same thing.

  26. Well, my towns name is Bexx. I have the 4th house expantion, i have a perfect town with some hybrids, i have nookingtons i usually connect with my brother. I almost have my fossil exhibit done. Half way for bugs and fish. I love making my town the way I like it. i like designing patterns. sometimes i use Mayu’s patterns for help. I love everything about AC:WW!

  27. Oh and I’m from Canada, Nova scotia. where are you from?

    • I’m from Australia, living in Victoria 🙂

  28. Attention everyone!
    You know how I was opening my gates on Thursday 7:00pm (my time) ? Well, it’s been moved to Wednesday (today) at the same time though. I’m sorry for the sudden change in plans but I hope some of you will make it 😕

    • I’m really sorry but I can’t play this week at all anymore 😥 I’m really, really, REALLY sorry about this everyone!

      • Oh what a pity… but it’s ok Hannah, no worries about it 😉 Let’s try it again next week ^^

        • Yeah, let’s hope that it actually works out this time! It will be Thursdays from now on unless something comes up, then it could be a different day 😆

          • I hope I’ll have time on thursdays, normally it’s my friends and my time to go to the gym >.<; But I think we will be able to meet up very soon! Maybe also next thursday, let's hope it will work ^^

            • Yeah, I do hope it works out this time!

  29. My blog is nearly ready 😉

  30. so when are you going to start your story?

    • I have started it, but it’s going a bit slowly because all of the people in it…you’ll have to wait a bit more, sorry 😳

  31. its ok i was just a wondering 🙂

  32. Hey please can I be in your story, or hav u finished it? I dont mind if you cant butr if you could it would be amazing. I dont have wifi so ill tell you about my town:
    My town is called Tunetown and I have the last house expansion. I like to keep my town tidy and make sure there are no weeds. I have nookingtons and my hair is orange and spiky. I have a couple of best freinds on the game called Mitzi and Gabi. They treat me like a real freind. Also this gorilla called Peewee fancies me as I overheard him and Mitzi talking about me. I have finished all the exhibits except the paintings (one more painting to go!!!) and also am freinds with Brewster and Sable. Hope this helps!

  33. Pls put me in too… if u have room.
    Mayu, do you have a Gamecube?
    Can u join if you don’t have a friend code?

  34. I’m sorry guys, I don’t think I’m gonna go on with the story anymore…I’ve never really gotten around to doing it and I don’t think I can now 😦 . I am sooooo sorry to everyone who was looking forward to it.

    I’ve also taken a HUGE break from ACWW and I don’t think I can Wi-Fi anymore…I am soooooooooooooooooooooo sorry!

  35. Hey Angel hope a 5 month break was enough. If so pleeeeeeeease give to me your Friend Code and maybe together we can try to rebuild the story?
    I’ve got some ideas if you still wanna try it and give the parts of the story back to all thoso people who wanted them.
    Watcha say huh? Don’t worry: no offence if you don’t wanna do the story.
    Thank’s!!!

  36. Wow. Old.

  37. Hello administrator, I just wanted to give you a
    brief heads up that your current Web link: http://myacwwdiary.
    wordpress.com/2010/06/04/hey-friends-its-your-chance/
    is being flagged as a potentially malicious blog in my web browser firefox.
    I would highly recommend having someone look into it.
    You can certainly lose a lot of guests due to this issue.
    Best of Luck.


Leave a Reply

Categories

