Posted by: Mayu | May 28, 2010

Yay, I’m in Ohio again :D


Oh wow, I was happy that I’ve met Kapp’n from Ohio again! 😀 My last visit to him was in October 2008, almost 2 years ago 😮


Hi Kapp’n, it’s soo good to see you again! 😀


We strolled over his town and went visiting his neighbours. Here in Marina’s house we messed up her bed by bumping our heads xP. I think she’ll think over it twice if she ever should open her door for visitors again 😛


Inside Kapp’ns house we saw an Ufo landing and an alien beamed to the floor, uh oh!! 😯


WAHHH! HELP! The alien is after us!! 😯


Woot, we escaped to the next room 😛


This arcade table reminds me of the good old shoot-em-up game ‘Defender’ 😉


Being outside again, here you can see Kapp’ns big house.


Thanks for having me over Kapp’n. 😀 After that we decided to go to my town, but I’ll tell about it in my next post 😉

Responses

  1. Mayu u have some nice freinds soon il be able to see them my parents said i could have wifi in 6-10weeks in the six week holiday im so happy yay keep postin 😀

    • Oh that would be great and thank you ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

