Posted by: Mayu | May 28, 2010

Kapp’n, Lilli, Erin and Becci… ^^


… I’ve met this single afternoon, woooohooo! 😀

As promised I opened my gates for Kapp’n, but to my surprise

I got Lilli from liztown as my first visitor!! 😀 AWWW, Lilli, it has been also over an year where we’ve met up! Welcome back to ACWW 😉 ~♥


We all together 🙂


Then I had to go offline for a little while and when I came back I saw Erin from Kelso in my town, hii, nice to meet you finally! 😀


I’ve showed them my full(!) spare hybrid area and Lilli and Erin were happy and thankful to get them, and I was also glad that I’ve enough space again lol.


Net-whacking on flying clouds is always fun 8)


Later on I opened again at 3PM and Becci and Lilli came over. Aww you have a nice cute new hairstyle, Becci! 🙂


And here you can see Lilli’s beautiful blue eyes ^^

I had a lot of fun, thanks@all!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

