Posted by: Mayu | April 25, 2010

One photo of my new friend Hannah from Olinda


I’ve read that Hannah was waiting for me on sunday at 12PM my time, but I didn’t have time at all so I just headed over for 5 min to invite her to come on my Tuesday morning at 9AM, as it’s my day for all the far east living ACWW friends like Australia, Korea or Singapore.

So I only took one picture of her:

I hope to see you soon and sorry that I couldn’t play a lot more on sunday 😳

Everyone who can come at 9AM is invited too, feel free to join 😉

Responses

  1. MAYU GREAT NEWS AFTER A MONTH OF NAGGIN G I FINALY GO WIFI BACK!!!!!

    • Haha that’s great ryan 😀 Please tell me your FC once you know it! xD

  2. SORRY MAYU MISS SPELT IT IM GETTIN IT IN THE SUMMER SO DONT WORRY IL BE PLAYIN SOON!

    • Ok! 😀

  3. Mhm… I’ll post my new fc soon ^^ I always trust you! I’m in real life London… It’s lovely!

    • Thanks Emma, I’m looking forward to it ^^
      Ohh London has to be so interesting, I never went there… but someday I want to visit it!! 😉

      • its really cool you have to go! 😀
        There is these statues that you walk past them and they jump out on you (bit scary 😛 ) and ring bells and stuff!!!
        and also there is the london eye which is awesome to look out especially at the very top its great!!! there is also looooooooooads of shops you could get lost 🙂
        i went there when i was in university and it was brill

        cathy xxx (sorry was this post a bit long XD)

  4. Next time we’ll connect for longer so that you can look around my town 🙂

    • thanks Hannah 😉

      • Miki, is it ok if I use this picture on my blog?

        • Sure! 😀 As long it’s a photo where you’re on it, you can use it also privately and also for your blog 🙂 I just don’t like it when other people take my pics when they even aren’t affected!


Leave a Reply

Categories

