Posted by: Mayu | April 23, 2010

Thunderstorm in Mitsukyo


Friday afternoon Laras and Hareta visited me again, yay! 😀

I’ve ordered some items they asked for and so Laras got her cavalier hat and the witch shirt ^^


And Hareta had the red cap as present ^^. I also had their requested patterns finished, Hareta is wearing his own chara pattern on this pic 🙂


I had thunderstorm that time and I really like it a lot when it’s raining heavily and lightnings can be seen in the sky and you hear these amazing thunder lol! I always tried to get a pic of that lightning, but although I took like 30 pics, none of them had it 😛


You look cute with this umbrella Laras ^^


Before I had to close, they also were very happy when I gave them some of my spare hybrids 😉

See you next Friday again, Laras and Hareta! 😀

Responses

  1. Hi people my name is Kesha I have accidently forwarded my time 2 years so I am willing to pay 300000 bells for a person or persons to come and clean my town
    I’m on anytime just comment replying to me.
    Name:Kesha
    town:malibu
    fc:507057550663
    plz no hackers and I’m on except for school sorry peeps ok so reply later!!!!!!!!

    • Hi! My fc is on your fc’s, Daniel from (the almost best town!) Oakvillve. Add me!~ I’ll help you!

      • Ty I’ll add u are u still on srry I took so long to answer lol I’m adding u

    • Hii Kesha! 😀
      I’ve missed you, can you play tomorrow again? 9AM my time? I’m open that time 😉

  2. Mayu I made this new post for you!
    http://tessacww.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/lightning-caught-on-camera/
    Please check it out lol!

    • Haha, awesome Tess!! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

