Posted by: Mayu | April 9, 2010

Happy Birthday, dear Bubbi


Last Friday was Bubbi’s birthday and I asked her if she could open her gates for a bit, and she’s read the post and invited me to come, yay!

But I saw her sleeping when I came over xD. Haha, how cute.


I didn’t have to wait for long, 5 minutes later she was back and I finally was able to congratulate her! 😉 HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 😀


We had fun with chit-chatting, I gave her some presents and I also got a lot of new pics for my house collection xDD.


Before I had to go, she cut my head with her umbrella, ouuuuch! 😡 😆

Thanks for having me over,
and also happy bday to cody, who had on 10th his special day! ^^

Responses

  1. thank you mayu


Leave a Reply

Categories

