Posted by: Mayu | April 1, 2010

Lola from homee is back ^^


Yesterday Lola wrote to me, that she has restarted her ACWW and wants to Wifi again. So this morning I opened my gates again, also waiting for Elo, who wanted me to put up the blue path pattern at my Ables 😉


Welcome back Lola! 😀 A lot of friends and me have been missing you. And what a nice light tan you have! 😮


Ahh right! April 1st, our cherry blossom trees are back, hooray! 😀


Lola in another outfit ^^. She has the same eyes like my main chara Mayu 😀


We were waiting for Elo, we knew that she would come soon, because we were also communicating on ACC 😛 .


Hii, Elo!! :mrgreen:


When Elo and me visited Baabara, Elo got stuck in her fossil!! 😯 EEEEK!


Hey!!! Don’t sit on Baabara’s face! How rude is that!! 😡 😆


Lola, me and Elo posing for my camera :P.
Thanks for the big fun and hope to see you soon again 😉

Responses

  1. Hey Mayu! I wish I could wifi… maybe my neighbor will let me borrow there’s.. lol.

    I’m going to have to add you to my blog roll. 🙂

    ~~~–~~~AC:WW 4EVA!~~~–~~~

    • Wow, thanks for your comment and adding me into your blogroll. Yours is very stylish! I like the background of your blog and I’ll also add you to my blogroll.
      I don’t have much time left, but I’ll leave a comment on your blog soon, too ^^
      See ya around! 🙂

  2. Lol, I thought Elo was sitting on a hacked cloud in that picture 😀 And I just realised I subconsciously thought Lola was holding a violin in the first picture. Maybe I should go to bed…


Leave a Reply

Categories

