Posted by: Mayu | March 27, 2010

Rebecca from Rosewood


After a while I was able to play over Wifi again and found a gate open:

It was that of Rebecca from Rosewood! 😀 Hii, nice to meet you, I was happy to see your gates open ^^


Her town is amazing, look at all those awesome patterns! 😮


I feel like in Harvest Moon ^^


The wood pattern of this bridge was very nice 🙂


And we enjoyed a bath in her swimming pool! Yeeeehaaaa! SPLASH! xDD


Relaxing on the benches after the fun in pool 😛


This was also a very lovely spot, don’t you think so too? 😮


I liked the roof colour of Rebecca’s house ^^. She also told me that she has been playing ACWW for 5 years now, that’s really awesome! But this isn’t her first town, she was bricked before, what a pity 😦


This is the bathroom… without toilet! Haha, I said then I have to pee in her bathtub :mrgreen: 😛


As you can see, I had a good time with Rebecca. We enjoyed the quiz show on TV and then I had to go home soon.

It was great fun! Hope to see you again, Rebecca! 😀

Responses

  1. Wow! That IS a cool town!

    • cool ^
      Gravatar. ||

  2. nice town rebecca but waasnt roewood the name of my old town not complaining or nothin

  3. Hmm, I just named my town after Roses :S


Leave a Reply

Categories

