Posted by: Mayu | March 27, 2010

Good to see you again, Jane ^^


When I was updating my blog, I’ve read a comment of Jane from BomberLu that she finally was able to open her gates again and so I took the chance to spend her a short visit 🙂

Long time no see Jane! 😀 I was also very busy these days and this is my first Wifi game play for almost one week 😕


Her town is sooo beautiful, I really like it a lot ^^. Of course I’ve also checked her houses, if there’s a missing one in my list and found some of them, woot! 😀


Her house is so cosy ^^. In my opinion we have almost the same taste 😉


The upper room was very nice, Jane has put up all house plants there 😀


Soon I had to go to have tea with hubby ^^. Thanks for having me over, dear Jane 😀

Responses

  1. hi mayu

  2. we have the same tea time how cool:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

