Posted by: Mayu | March 22, 2010

Woohoo, playing over Wifi again


Yay, finally I was able to play over Wifi again ^^
When I opened my gates it took a little while when my first visitor arrived:

It’s morgan from Andisvil, hello and welcome! 😀
I couldn’t believe that it was her first time in Mitsukyo, I have the feeling that we know each other for so long! 😮


So I guided her to my spare hybrid area and she gladly took some of them 😉


Then Lucky from Margoo came for a visit, yay!! 😀 Actually we had some Wifi problems, it crashed a lot and I had to reopen twice or three times until my friends were able to come back… 😦


Morgan and Lucky found my hot chocolate near the beach… well, it can’t be recognized on this pic xP


Haha! Morgan changed her hair like my one 😄


And Lucky and me had some nice moments while morgan was offline 😛
:mrgreen:
We chit-chatted a lot and had great fun. Right at the moment when I gave Lucky a Mouth of Truth and Morgan a Manekin Pis, Wifi crashed again 😦
Sorry you two, but after that I didn’t want to open another time as I’ve seen Sean’s gates open. But don’t worry, next time you come, I’ll give you the items for sure 😀


Sean’s town has changed another time. This is his very old one again 😉


Haha, cool different styles of trees next to the museum xD


The pink girl is Vivien and Sean just wanted to trap me at the bulletin board by putting down some rocks oO


But hahaha!!! 😈 He has imprisoned himself xDD 😛
We had to power off after this, otherwise he couldn’t get out of that place ^^

It was a lovely evening, thanks to all 🙂

Responses

  1. ahhhhhhhhhh…… I see.. so when I was sleeping lucky decided to axe me and you decided to give me a nice cold golden shower :3 thanks guys! 😀 Hhahhahahah!!! I had a BLAST miki! thanks for opening!! 🙂

    • 😆 Well, Lucky also had a net in her hands before XDDD

  2. if you don’t mind hun i’m gonna use these pictures on my blog! xD thanks!!!

    ❤ Morgan

    • That’s ok Morgan 😉

  3. What shirt is morgan wearing in the pic of u two in front of nooks? Or is that a pattern?

    • It’s a pattern ^^

  4. Lol
    soo funny

  5. IVE JUST STARTED THIS ACWW ONLY BUISSNES: PAY ME 600 BELLS IN THE GAME AND ILL DO ALL YOUR TOWN WEEDING FOR YOU!!

    CONTACT ME IF YOU NEED WEEDING HELP:)

    IM AVAILABLE EVERY SUNDAY MORNING UNTIL 3 P.M.

  6. Im pansy but call me pan. And i wanted too say oh wow, i like sean’s trees. Is that by action replay? My brothers got action replay. His name is dominic but i call him “nick” or “domino”


Leave a Reply

Categories

