Posted by: Mayu | March 17, 2010

Miki’s newest friend: Emma from Desirée


It took a while, but finally we were able to meet up this evening xD.
So when I came to my blog I saw that Emma wrote to me, that she had already opened her gates, so I woke up Miki and went straight to her town ^^

Hiii Emma, nice to meet you and thanks for letting me visit! 😀


What a cute ribbon flag! x3


And we strolled over her town. She recently restarted her town so it wasn’t much there, but she was already busy in planting a lot of new trees 🙂


Awww still the first expansion, so cute! 😀 Did you know that the colour of the roof of your house depends on what background colour you’ve set on your DS? In this case I suppose Emma chose a blue colour 😉


But such a nice interior!! For this tiny room it looks really awesome! 😮
And when I saw the birthday cake I asked her if she had bday recently, and yes, hers was on March 6th! Happy belated birthday! 😀


When I was exploring her town again I found this pretty new saplings area! xD I hope they’ll grow succesfully! 😀


And one of my favourite neighbours lives in Desirée: Goose! Yummyyy! :mrgreen:


I enjoyed your town and you Emma. You’re really a nice girl, we laughed a lot xD

So in the next hour we went to my town, but I’ll post about it in my next post 🙂

Thanks for the fun! 😀

Responses

  1. Yay, I’m so happy we could finally meet up! I’m sure you are very busy, so thank you for letting me play with you! 😀

  2. @Emma,
    You have a cute home !
    I wish I stayed on like the 1st or 2nd expansion ;L

    • Thank you! 🙂 Yeah I just got the 2nd expansion, I think it will stay like that for a while 😉 The first one is just to small lol

  3. yummy? Do you want to eat Goose? lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

