Posted by: Mayu | March 1, 2010

Yay, Martina visited Mayu again ^^


Aww I always enjoy when my first chara Mayu is able to play over Wifi again. 🙂
Martina asked me if she could fetch the water pattern so I opened my gates for her:

No problem, there it is Martina ^^


We are playing ACWW for more than 2 years now I guess… she’s my only left active player on Mayu’s roster xP, awww, thanks for that 😉 ~♥


We enjoyed our first March day and it was lovely to see all the new bugs and fish again 🙂 .

That’s all 😛

Responses

  1. Aww, that’s lovely 😀

  2. Hi Mayu!
    Sorry I haven’t been on your blog in the last few days, our RAM broke!
    >.<
    Lol, this is the 2nd major meltdown our computer has had~

    • Whoa Tilly, you really have bad luck in the last weeks 😕

      • You can say that again…

  3. Oh, mayu can you please add me fc:
    Pippy
    Caketown
    2021-1434-4064
    Still upgrading everything nook and my house
    Can you give me your fc too

    • Sure, I’ll add you, please add Miki: 2922-0581-5572, Mitsukyo

      • Thanks I added you thanks anyway

  4. ❤ Nice to know you do still have the occasional opening with Mayu! I think she's your coolest chara xx

    • Thanks Sorcha 😉

  5. Mayu I think your diary is awsome I love everything!!!! ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

