Posted by: Mayu | February 25, 2010

Ready, steady, go!! Nom nom nom


Thursday morning again, my time to open gates around 9AM…

♥Livs♥ dropped by and you know what day it is today?!?


It’s springtime and fresh green is finally back!!! WOOOOHOOOOO!
Meanwhile Jaimee(left) and Bubbi (center) also came to Mitsukyo, yay!


Aren’t we cute and happily because of spring? xDD (well, can not be really seen on this pic haha) But we really are!! 😀

♥Livs♥ had to leave soon as she had to go to school but everytime she tried to get out of town, Copper wasn’t letting her so I partied over and only Jaimee came back.


I’ve been talking about Tilly, that it’s sad that she can’t play over Wifi anymore and cried… no response… oh Jaimee is afk?!

I’ve dug a hole in front of her… planted a pitfall… and just at the moment when I wanted to push her down…

…Jaimee walked to the left and I was falling into the pitfall! ARRRRGH! 👿
That deserves me right! xP 😆 Haha! Oh man, my face was aching in real life due to suppressed laughing and grinning xDD. She also told me that she was all the time online and enjoyed it to watch me what I’ll do xDD. GRRR!!! 😈


Revenge is sweet! When she was afk for real, I took a picture of her sleeping, drooling face! :mrgreen:


After a while P!nk and Bubbi entered my town, wooot!
Aww you look so cute ~♥


P!nk in the center after changing her hairstyle… x3 We noticed that we are grouped in 2 pigtailed girls vs. 2 anime eyes girls!! That would mean we need a contest!

I’ve suggested to held a fruit eating competition, so we prepared the townhall ground with 4 rows of fruits:

The rules are easy: Everyone stand in front of one row and eat the fruits one by one as fast as you can. The first who ate all (in this case) 8 fruits is the winner! 😀


Everyone ready?? OK!!! 3….2….1…. go!!!


Nom nom nom!! So delicious! Oh is P!nk the first here?


Burp! I’m already quite full, huff, this time Jaimee looks like 1st!! Hurry up!!


Nom nom nom!!! Ohhh Jaimee has already finished! She won!! 😀
Congratulations!
P!nk was 2nd and Bubbi was 3rd, I was the last one lol!


As prizes Jaimee won a tiger shirt, P!nk the moon hairpin and Bubbi a jacob’s ladder 😉 . P!nk was so nice and gave me 7000 bells as a prize too, thank you!! xDD

Haha that was a funny morning! Hope to see you soon again!! 🙂

Responses

  1. the grass is back…no more snow…the fresh warming grass fills my heart… 😀
    plus everytime i try to go to Livs town, i wont let me. plus a lot of other people deleted me to (i think because of the whole seed thing) so i might no play acww on on wifi anymore because people keep deleting me………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

    • i never deleted you…

  2. If I had a nickel for every time I heard that.

  3. Haha, what a cool idea for a contest! 😀 Though to be honest, I’ve never heard of one like that before! 😛
    And you would need superpowers to take all those pictures and still win 😀

    • Haha thanks Teru. Well, actually I had some time to take pics, because it’s not very quick to eat fruit, but then I’ve clicked the wrong button and lost time xDD

      • Ah yes, I forgot eating fruit takes time. No wonder you could take pics 😀
        And I forgot to say, your failed little prank on Jaimee was so funny! XD I really laughed when I read it 😀 That’ll teach you a lesson! xP

        • Haha yes it was really funny! I was laughing a lot XDD

  4. Yesterday afternoon i was checking my emails and saw it was 6pm.
    i went to get my ds and then suddenly remembered i couldnt wifi anymore.
    god dammit >.<

    • poor tilly i feel sorry for u

    • Ohhh! 😦
      We have been thinking about you all day, Tilly! 😥

      • mayu, i’ll still check your blog but i may drop off a bit…
        acww seems boring without wifi…

        • I understand that… 😦 ACWW without Wifi IS boring… *sniff*

  5. What shirt is Bubbi wearing in the close up of all 4 of you with the orange pansie in the backround?

    • You mean the blonde ponytailed girl, right? It’s a designed pattern and can’t be ordered from our catalogue 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

