Posted by: Mayu | February 15, 2010

Some pics of Miki’s evening


Yay, this time Mitsuyko was full again in no time ^^. But I had two rounds of visitors, as a Wifi crash interrupted our gameplay just at the moment, when I had to go offline for a short while…

The first group consisted of:

Lucky and Damian ^^. Hii, long time no see you two! 😀


And CocaCola dropped by, it was also good to see you again 🙂


Well, we had a lot of fun together, but this was the last pic of us before I had to go offline… sorry Damian and CocaCola, that I didn’t take more pics of you… 😦

When I came back I had to reopen my gates:

And this time Jane (brown bun), Lucky and Roi at the right came for a visit, woot! 😉


We had a fancy fashion show together…


…but spinning around our umbrellas was also real fun! xD


Tee hee, a close-up pic of Lucky and Jane, Roi was just changing her clothes at the left corner 😛

Sorry about the lack of pics today 😉 😳

Responses

  1. Omigosh, LOL Lucky looks just like me xD


Leave a Reply

Categories

