Posted by: Mayu | February 11, 2010

Jaimee♥Blathers


Argh, sorry that I couldn’t update my blog in the last few days, I’ve been too busy to do anything here 😦 .
But I still have some pics of my thursday morning game play. Only Jaimee came for a visit, but it was great fun ^^

Aww, you’re a sweet bride today ~♥


Lol, look what she has found in my Ables shop! xDD. Her moustache reminds me of Tilly 😆


Aww, look at this sweet couple!! 😀 Blathers has got a new girlfriend: Jaimee! xD Meow, I’m sorry, but Blathers might have ditched you… 😛


Cough, visiting the paintings room ^^. Here we’re looking at the ‘warm painting’ 😉


Mona Lisa from Leonardo da Vinci… I really like the realistic look of all these paintings, it’s amazing, don’t you think so too? 😀


We tried to get on the stage to play the piano… but our legs were too short! xP 😆


While Jaimee was talking to her boyfriend Blathers again, I waited for her drinking a coffee… if only Brewster would have some beans for me! 👿

Ok, sorry again Jaimee, that you have to wait such a long time for this report, but thanks for this nice morning ^^

Responses

  1. Yaaay xD

    Sorry for being whiny before, I was a bit delirious

    • No worries xD I was really late with updating my blog 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

