Posted by: Mayu | February 4, 2010

OM… OM… Happy Prebirthday, dear Tilly!


This morning I was in Tilly’s town Windia, she invited me to a pre-birthday party, as we can’t meet up on Saturday, when she has got real b-day 😉

I brought her the new pattern she wanted and asked me to stay outside, to see the difference, once she put it into her bag XD. So this is the old path…

and tadaa… that’s the new one :P. Tilly was glad about it, thanks a lot ^^


Happy birthday Tilly!! I hope you’ll have a wonderful real birthday party! 😀


I wanted to show you the awesome welcome pattern in her town, but I’m quite confused now about the silly face I’m doing there xDD 😆


When I tried to enter her house, suddenly Wifi lagged and finally crashed, oh no! 😦 (haha, later on Tilly said that she accidently pushed the power button
on her new Dsi)


Of course she reopened and this time Jaimee got also through, hii! 😀


And before Tilly had to go I brought her some missing fruits.


OM… OM…OM… that was so funny, like these patterns we tried several alphabet buttons in our chat mode, when we wrote “omomomomomom” Jaimee thought it sounds like “owen owen owen” and pushing the p-button all the time sounds like a machinge gun 😆
Try it out, it’s really funny to hear the various sounds xD

Thanks for your invitation Tilly and hope to see you both soon again ^^

Responses

  1. HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY TIIIIILYYYYYY!!!!
    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
    ~~Claire

  2. AAAhhhh, it was already Saturday yesterday in Australia! I forgot to wish Tilly happy ACTUAL birthday!! 😥 Forgive me!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DEAR TILLY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOUUUUUU!!

    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    • *GASP* I also didn’t have the time to congratulate Tilly!! HAPPY Belated birthday!!! 😀 😀 😀

  3. HAPPY B-DAY TILLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : >


Leave a Reply

Categories

