Posted by: Mayu | February 2, 2010

Perfect town malibu!!



This morning I had visitors again ^^. Rihanna’s pink glasses and her sailor dress looks so cute 😉


And Elo also dropped by. But still Wifi is very laggy and tends to crash, Razina was also in my town, but I couldn’t get a pic of her, sorry about that, Razina 😦


After the 3rd or 4th Wifi crash it was kinda stable again ^^. And we soon decided to go to malibu to work for the perfect town status 🙂


Rihanna worked a lot for it, her town was so pretty!


See, all these flowers next to the path were really beautiful. 😀


I just planted 2 loads of flowers here and there at still empty spots and then we were lucky:

“It’s unbelievable. malibu is sheer lunacy!” HOORAY!! Rihanna has got Perfect Town Status!!


Congratulations, dear Rihanna! 😀

Responses

  1. Great pictures! I’m curious, how do you capture shots so well on the Nintendo DS?

  2. thanks 4 all ur help ty to u i will try to water my flowers

  3. Sorry i couldnt play. School is being really tough on me and I won’t be able to play ACWW as much as I would like to from now on 😥

    • Aww we missed you, but Wifi was weird anyway, it’s such a pain! 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

