Posted by: Mayu | January 21, 2010

Razina from Riverlea


This was the first time when I went to Razina’s town Riverlea 🙂
She said that her town is still under construction but she was nevertheless so kind to let us visit, thanks for that ^^


Oh how nice, her snow has got the square pattern! 😀


And she asked me to shop something from her Nookway to get Nookingtons. On the pic you can see the German name of it: MegaNook 😆
Nookingtons is “HyperNook” for us xP


I’ve bought the dog house for her ^^


And then I went exploring her town and her house.


Razina has got a very lovely room, this corner was the best in my opinion with Mama bear sitting on the big watermelon table 😀


The upper room shows us a complete mushroom furniture set, well done 🙂


When I came out Jaimee was standing right in front of the door… just standing, not moving… I thought she was afk and whacked her with the net :mrgreen:. But she only took a picture with her camera that time, uh-oh!! 😆 Sorry about that xDD


I also visited her neighbours and how cool is that, she has got also a Bob who just arrived to her town. He’s from Starford, does anyone know this town? I’ve never heard of it before 😉


A last zoomed pic of us *cheese*

and then I had to go!

Thanks for having us over, Razina, I really liked your town 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

