Posted by: Mayu | December 15, 2009

Blogging break ^^


Hi my dear blog readers, it’s time for me to announce
a blogging break over the festive days,
I just will be too busy to update my blog,
I hope you understand that. ๐Ÿ˜‰

From
Dec. 21st ~ Jan. 3rd
I won’t be online that much, but it’s not impossible that I might play at some evenings, I would even make pictures of our meetings, but reporting about that will definitely only come when the new year has begun ;).

So it’s time for me to wish you:

A wonderful Christmas time & a Happy New Year,
have a lots of presents,
please stay healthy,
and of course have a lot of fun and love with your family. ๐Ÿ™‚

A biiiig thank you to all of my blogfriends, I appreciate all your lovely comments, and I hope to see you soon again! ๐Ÿ˜€
Don’t worry, I don’t give up blogging, I just will take a short break ๐Ÿ˜‰ .
But nevertheless I will try to answer your comment as soon as I’ll find some time to check my blog.

♥ ♥ ♥ See ya!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

Responses

  1. Happy Holidays to you and your family. Like lady year, I’ll bring my DS to the beach and hopefully I’ll get in some playing time to at least water my flowers.

  2. I’m glad you take a holiday break. You’re worth it!
    (misunderstand me right, I mean sometimes I worry about you working too hard on your blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ great great picture by the way! )

    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE
    Hope to see you in the holidays too!
    Hugs! โ™ฅ Herti-pi

  3. I hope you enjoy your break! You need it, haha xD I hope you and your family, and all of your followers have a blessed Christmas and a wonderful Happy New Year!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Hope to see you after the holidays! Have fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~~Julie โค

  4. HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND GOOD NEW YEAR

    JOYEUX NOEL ET BONNE ANNEE!

    LURV YHOO LOTS MAYU CYA SOON BYE XXX

  5. Oh btw will you be still here until 21st?

    • I guess not.

      • Sorry Sorcha, I try to be here until 21st but this week is also quite busy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        • Ah ok!

          • That was me in woodwork sorry =D

            Sooo boooooooooooooooored ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. Merry Christmas! Have a great day, and have a happy new year!!!!!

    • And you Zoe ma betch!!

      • Ooops that was me =D

  7. I’m thinking of building a new town, but I can’t think of good names for it. Any suggestions?

    ~Samia~

  8. Happy early Saint Nicolas day!

  9. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Hi havent visited in a long time and a bit of a suprise

    • EMSYJANE! IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR YOU FOR AAAAGGGGESS!! ITS SOOO GOOD TO SEE YOU AGAIN!

    • Hii Emsyjane!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m glad to see you again^^ Are you still playing acww? You’re still in my roster though ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Happy holidays! Enjoy the break, I hope ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Luv ya lots, will miss you (even though its only a few days ๐Ÿ˜† )
    Luv ya x3
    ~claireeeeee xx :mrgreen:

  12. happy holidays

  13. are you still availible this afternoon? that reminds me, i still need to get an fc! ill do that now ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. Will you still be able to open on Thursday mornings? Except, of course, Christmas eve morning, I know you’ll be busy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. Thank you all for your nice greetings! ๐Ÿ˜€

    to Jaimee and Tilly:
    I’m sooo sorry, this morning I didn’t feel good and had a short nap ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    And I can’t play over the next two weeks, because… we love to sleep long in our holidays so at 8AM we’re definitely still in bed *cough cough*, I know sooo lazy xD ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    So – sorry about that ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • ok thats fine ๐Ÿ™‚
      itll give me more time to work on my town-which reminds me.
      ill need some patterns and stuff as i am theming my town, for winter, to look like an island in maplestory which is covered in snow and stuff…
      so i will be asking for a quite a few more patterns ๐Ÿ˜› sorry! Xd

      • Haha no worries, just give me your ideas you want to have as patterns xD, maybe I can also still do it in my holidays ๐Ÿ˜‰

  16. What a cute Holiday Greeting! Happy Holidays to you and your family!! See ya in 2010!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  17. Guys, it’s time to me to announce a break from Sun 20th Dec – 2 or 3 Jan

    HOWEVER: I will still play some days, but my family from France are visiting for christmas. So now its my time to announce:
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! (Especially ma bitches)

    Lurv yhoo all lots, Sorcha xxxxxxx

  18. Have happy holidays everyone! Dont break any bones and i hope you all get very nice prezzies!
    โค Rosalie!
    PS:My gates are open!

  19. hi mayu its tilly our modem broke In a storm last night so we have no I-net. I am wrtng this on my mums phone btw. hopefly Itll be bck by next weekt

    • Ohh it’s ok Tilly. I hope everything is fixed now!
      Happy new year to you!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  20. Hello Mayu, I’m gonna miss reading your post updates, but if there’s anyone who deserves a little time off, it’s gotta be you, because you work hard to keep your blog looking great.
    And I also want to wish you and your family a very happy christmas and a great new year 2010!
    or, as they say in german: Frรถhliches Weihnachten und ein Glรผckliches Neujahr! ๐Ÿ˜€
    (hey, speaking german it’s not that hard! lol)

    • Thanks Jero, and sorry for my late answer, I was really busy lately ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I wish you also now a Happy New Year and please take care and stay healthy lol.
      And your German was amazing, lol!

  21. merry chrismas mayu from lucy and me

    • Thanks cody, I hope you had a good Christmas time? ๐Ÿ™‚ Say hi to lucy too.

  22. FROHE WEIHNACHTEN UND EINEN GUTEN RUTSCH INS NEUE JAHR ๐Ÿ˜‰

    leider kann ich jetzt meine weihnachts-designs bestimmt nich mehr zeigen >.< aber was sollยดs ๐Ÿ˜€ yeah weihnachten *_* xD

    lg Crystal ^-^

    • Danke Evelyn, das wรผnsche ich dir auch ^^. Schade, dass ich deine Weihnachtsstadt nicht gesehen habe, aber ich denke, du wirst demnรคchst noch weitere nette Stadtideen haben ๐Ÿ™‚
      Bis zum nรคchsten Mal ^^

      • ^^ I was looking through this comment to see if i could understand anythig, I just got ‘das’ and ‘ich’!

        • Lol maybe you should try the google translator, it helps you at least to get an idea of what we’re talking about xD

          But I just wished Evelyn also a merry christmas and a happy new year and I was regetting that I wasn’t able to see her Christmas town but I was sure that she’ll have a lot more nice town ideas in future. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  23. Hi. I iz Miky. I play Acww like all of u peoplez! (yay!) I used to haz a totally sweetical town. but deen i gotz grounded and my dad tookz away my DS (noo! TฮฟT) And wen i played itz again there wz a bunch a weedz so i reset it. (oops) Peez visit me and buy sumtinz from me store so i can get big Nookingtonz again. mee friend code iz 4168 5302 21168. Contact meez ASAP if u feelz pity. We can meet up.

    • Hello Miky, thanks for your comment ^^ I also answered your comment on the guestbook area, but I can say it here, too: I’ll add you with Miki and this week might be difficult to meet up, but I hope we can see us from next week on. ๐Ÿ™‚

  24. ใ“ใ‚“ใฐใ‚“ใ‚๏ฝžโ™ช

    ใƒ–ใƒญใ‚ฐ่จชๅ•๏ผ†ใ‚ณใƒก๏ผ
    ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†ใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™ใ…๏ฝž

    ๆฑไบฌใฏใ€็งใซใฏๅŽณใ—ใ„ๅฏ’ใ•ใงใ™ใ€‚ใ€‚ใ€‚

    mayuใ•ใ‚“ใจใฏใ€ไปŠๅนดใ‹ใ‚‰ใฎใงใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™ใŒ
    ๆœฌๅฝ“ใซใŠไธ–่ฉฑใซใชใ‚Šใพใ—ใŸใ๏ฝž๏ฝžโ™ช
    ๅคงๆŽƒ้™คใ‚’ใ—ใชใŒใ‚‰ใ€ๆ–ฐๅนดใ‚’่ฟŽใˆใ‚‹ไบˆๅฎšใฎ็งใงใ™ใŒww
    ๆฅๅนดใ‚‚ไฝ•ๅ’ๅฎœใ—ใใŠ้ก˜ใ„่‡ดใ—ใพใ™ใ…๏ฝž๏ฝžโ™ช
    โ™ช๏ฝžฮธ(^0^ )( ^0^)ฮธ๏ฝžโ™ช

    ่‰ฏใ„ใŠๅนดใ‚’๏ผ๏ผ

    • Rafaeroใ•ใ‚“ใ€
      ใ‚ณใƒกใƒณใƒˆใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ†ใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™๏ผ๏ผใ€€:D

      2010ใ‚‚ๅฎœใ—ใใŠใญใŒใ„ใ—ใพใ™๏ผใ€€๏ผˆ_ใ€€_)mใ€€ใบใ“

      ใใ—ใฆใŠๆญฃๆœˆใŠใ‚ใงใจใ†ใ”ใ–ใ„ใพใ™ใ€œใ€€โ™ซ

      • wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww awesome!

  25. hi mayu! my internet is back incase you didt get my other comment i wrote on my mums phone! i got a dsi for xmas!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ !!! ok but because the game treats your ds and g/c as a set, i need a new fc. ๐Ÿ˜‰ btw i opened up my ds liet the other day and….

    the top screen had snapped off?! umm…so now its dead.

    • oh poor old DS lol. Lucky that you have got internet and a new DSi again ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Hope to see you soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

  26. Happy holidays yay happy new yeaaaaar

    • Mayu, how did you did that picture of all ur characters ??

      • Oh I took several photos of every chara and just cut 3 of them out and putting them on one photo (that of Mayu is original one, Haru, Yuki and Miki are added afterwards ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

        • oooo ok lol i tought you had 3 more ds and then you copied a character
          into the game and connect with all the 4 ds and took a picture lol
          if you didnt understand, dont worry, because my english is not that great

          • omg that would be a LOT of work!! ๐Ÿ˜† No worries, I understand you. For me your English sounds just perfect ๐Ÿ˜‰

  27. Salut Mayu
    Comment vas-tu?
    hier, j’ai achetรฉ un chapeau.
    quelle couleur? rose!

    lol translate it please, i think i got it right and its true !

    • Hallo Mayu,
      Gestern, kaufte ich mir einen Hut!
      Welche Farbe? Rosa!

      that what i said in french!

      • Oops i forgot the “how are you” in german!!!wait let me get that for you!
        here is the right one!:

        Hallo Mayu,
        Wie geht es dir?
        Gestern, kaufte ich mir einen Hut!
        Welche Farbe? Rosa!

        • Haha thanks Nicole, both languages sounds fine to me lol. Just “how are you” – wouldn’t be “comment vas” be enough instead of “comment vas-tu”? But Sorcha could tell you that better ๐Ÿ˜‰

          • How are you is Ca-va?
            Which translates into It’s ok?

            • ahhh right ca va! My French lessons are more than 22 years ago, cough cough LOL

  28. Hello miki, how r u? I’m sorry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I really need to stop doing this. I hope I cn wifi 4 longer this time but I cnt promise anything as I hav a lot of homework Todo ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope u had a gd xmas nd new year and I hope I cud c u soon ^^ Im still in Li’l vil and same character nd fc so next time u cn wifi it would be nice if u cud let me know ๐Ÿ˜‰
    luv frm louise
    ps. It’s over year ago since we met! It doesn’t seem so long ago to me does it u?

    • Hii Louise! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m always happy to read from you again and don’t worry, I understand that school and normal life can be absolutely busy and prevent you from playing ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I try to play from Monday on again at usual time (just 9PM my time I’ll be off to visit diggiedog) so would be nice to see you again!
      And we met over a year ago? That can’t be… let me check… it was end of November 2009, so not longer than a month ago xD
      https://myacwwdiary.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/first-snow-and-fashion-show/

      • i ment since we 1st met that was around th 20th of december 2008 i think?
        see you tomorrow ^^

        • Yes exactly, I saw your first post on 21st of December 2008! Yay, happy anniversary to us ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜†

  29. Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ˜€

    It’s Alex from Dorvan here, I still play Wild World, but this Xmas I got Let’s Go To The City for my Wii ๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyway, nice to see your blog still going.

    • Alex!! Wow I missed you! And congrats for your AClgttC!! ๐Ÿ˜€
      When you still play ACWW could you please give me your FC again? It would be nice to meet you!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • So did I Alex!! Please give me your fc!
      Bye !!!!!!!!!1

  30. Happpppy new year everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • happy new year!

  31. Hi again!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Will you be playing tonight?

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
    ~Cola

    • Umm tonight I won’t be able to play but from tomorrow on I’ll be back again ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Ok!

        ๐Ÿ˜‰ +_+

      • Darn it! I cant play tommorow!
        Can we wifi on Tuesday mayu? Could ya come to france?

        • Do you still have holidays? Maybe we can meet up Tuesday afternoon around 3PM? Because in the evening it’s Yuki’s time ๐Ÿ˜‰

          • Grr! No no hols, but Heavy snow is forcasted, so if I can I’ll open, if not can we do it Thursday??

            • I’ll try Sorcha ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. Why does it say (sticky) at the top of this post?? xD
    Claireee xx

    • LOL thanks for reminding me to remove it again ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜†

  33. Let’s go to the City:

    Name: Alex
    Town: Risa
    FC: 1162 0686 8984

    and Wild World:

    Name: Alex
    Town: Dorvan
    FC: 4339 4625 6253

    • iadded you for acww my info is on your fcs
      Damian from Hoenn

    • Thanks a lot Alex! Hope to see you soon again ๐Ÿ™‚ (on wild world, for the wii I still haven’t got)

  34. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hey peoples! It’s tammie, but I changed my name. I finally got a new acww, no wifi though.

    Town: Sakura
    Name: Hana

    Name: Ai

    Name: Haiku (oops) (this is my boy character!)

    • I like all your names in your town ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. hi u 2!


Leave a Reply

Categories

