Posted by: Mayu | November 14, 2009

Nice to meet you, Angela, Kiki and Rosalie!


Yay, I visited Angela from Holister for the first time 😀 She asked me over ACC to exchange FCs but we never had the chance to meet up during the week 😉

So here I am in her town, I loved her patterns there :o. Another friend was also there, her name is Kiki from cockvill, but before I even could find them in Holister both asked me to open my town instead haha xD.


No problem at all, at least I could find Angela very easy now 😆
Tee hee she was just putting her shovel away on this pic ^^


And then Kiki was also there! Welcome to Mitsukyo 😀


Kiki is also a very cute and nice girl 🙂


Lol, Angela and me are warming up on my BBQ xP 😆


Then I had another new visitor, it’s Rosalie! from Fangtown (the exclamation mark is attached to her name 😉 , so don’t get confused pls)


You look so glamorous, Rosalie! ~♥ All enjoyed seeing my town, thanks a lot for all your compliments, I had to say “thx” almost every minute lol.


I showed them also my spare hybrid garden and soon I had to go…

I had a lot of fun with you girls, it would be really nice to meet up soon again 😉

Responses

  1. yup!:)
    hope we can play again,:)
    xox

    • can u add me?

  2. The post of mine and rosalies visit is up could u tell her

    • Oh this is not Rosalie from forks but from Fangtown 😉 It’s another player ^^

  3. ok

  4. DOES ANYONE LIKE TWILIGHT SAGA THAT GOES ON THIS WEBSITE!!!!!!!!! IF SO, TELL ME WHEN YOU WANNA PLAY!!!!! (AUSTRALIAN TIME PLEASE!) 🙂 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

