Posted by: Mayu | November 13, 2009

It’s snowing in ♪Mu-sic♪


Tonight when I opened my gates, CocaCola came again for a visit to my town 🙂

Cool, blue hair today, that suits you very well.


And Julie from WildWood was also there :D, look, we both got two Gracie shirts from CocaCola as a present, wow, thanks a lot!! 😮
I like my caterpillar shirt very much ^^


Haha you look sooo cute when doing the shy emotion, Julie xD


When we headed over to ♪Mu-sic♪ we found this scene: it’s snowing!!! WOOOOT!!! As you can see, it’s November 28th in this town and the ground and trees all turned into this blueish/greyish colours, so soon our town will look different again 😉


It’s really nice to see the snow again 😀 (well in January I bet I can’t wait for spring again xP )


I’ve found this Anime eyes pattern, that’s so cute x3


Here we are in CocaCola’s back room. She turned it into a gyroid’s room, it was funny there ^^
Well, then CocaCola had to go and I also thought I should take a rest from ACWW this evening.
Thanks Julie and CocaCola for the fun, I hope we can meet up tomorrow again to get rid of the hacked Nookingtons? 😉 See you!

Oh she also posted about this day, please check her blog, too 😀
Mitsyuko and ♪Mu-sic♪

Oh one last random pic of this morning, I’ve met my German friend Martina from Sunhill again 😀

Responses

  1. Ahh, yes, it was quite lovely to see snow when it’s still November for us xD

    Had a great night! ❤ 😉

  2. […] You can also check out Miki’s entry for this night at: https://myacwwdiary.wordpress.com/2009/11/13/its-snowing-in-%e2%99%aamu-sic%e2%99%aa/  (She has a lot more pics!) Tee hee, enjoyyy!   Leave a […]

    • Haha thanks for linking to my site Julie, I’ll do the same 😉

      • Aw, thank you 😀 I didn’t even know that it would appear as a comment here xD

  3. I love you photo diaries! Anyway it’s kool the way it snows on the page!!!

    • Thanks for visiting my blog Sophhx 😀 And yes, wordpress offered a nice feature with this snow fall on our blogs xD


Leave a Reply

Categories

