Posted by: Mayu | November 11, 2009

Eeeek, a male Tangy?!? xP


Tonight I had a lot of fun with Miki’s friends again ^^. First I was open and my first visitor was:

CocaCola ^^. What a lovely combination you’re wearing, I like it 🙂


We went into my turnip messed house …

… and CocaCola couldn’t decide on which TV she might watch the movie xD 😆


Some minutes later Shania♥ also dropped by, hii! Cute nurse style today 😉


And Mike fetched his ordered Luigi stuff, he’s looking good, isn’t he? 😀


When CocaCola had to go my town was soon filled up with this jumping girl again xD


It’s Larissa, yay, great to see you again 😀


We played several time hide&seek, it took me a lot of time until I’ve found Larissa finally!!! 😈

When also Larissa had to go I partied over and went to Mike’s town instead.

Oh, how cool, you’ve changed some patterns there ^^. The master sword and Sonic are new patterns, they’re nice 😀


Ohh Mike has got one of my favourites neighbours: Tangy, but… the bubble behind the name is blue?? A MALE Tangy?? And even sporty??? (HE asked me wether I’ve pulled enough weights today). Nooo, I don’t want to see a MALE, SPORTY TANGY xPPPP Ewwww 😆


But Bob was “normal” and he’s really cool 8) . I want him as neighbour too.


Later on there were also some friends of Mike there. The girl is Reagan and the boy with police cap is René. It’s a pity that they just came when I had to go ;).
It was fun! 😀

Responses

  1. interesting ive never sen that before

    • Such weird neighbours are mostly hacked by people to get the neighbour they want 😉

      • im trying to make he/her leave my town..

  2. i miss youuuuuuuuu lariiii
    xPPPP
    with love, “Grandma”
    xDDDDDDDDDD 😆

  3. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ewwwwwwwwwwwwwy


Leave a Reply

Categories

