Posted by: Mayu | November 3, 2009

Yuki’s newest friend: Pippin from TheShire


I was looking forward to this evening, because I promised my newest ACWW friend gluxbox to open my gates that we can meet up on my adult-only-ACWW-day 😉 .

Here she came as Pippin, welcome to Mitsukyo! 😀


And my best adult ACWW friend Meow was also there, hiii! 😀


Tee hee, you look really cool with your helmet and 3D-glasses, Pippin xD


Meow and I tried out a pattern that Jaimee told me on my blog. As you can see Jaimee, the pattern is already finished and can be fetched at my Ables 😉


Visiting my newest neighbour Hopper from New York 8). I like him!!


I also showed Pippin my spare hybrid area and she was glad to take 2 flowers from there ^^


Yay, netfighting again!! :mrgreen:


And cute Nicola dropped by for a visit, hello! 🙂


Whoa, later on Pippin and Nicola had a great axe fight 😆 (of course just for fun)


But look how cracked Pippin’s axe is after that 😮 . A few more hits and it’s broken 😛


We had a lot of fun, thanks for your visits, girls!!! 😀 😀

Responses

  1. I ♥ your name, Its AWESOME =D

  2. YAY I am on your blog now! I am so proud. 🙂 Thank you once again for all the flowers, and for letting me catalog all those items. Your town was very beautiful and I hope I can visit again next week!

    And my axe is still not broken! lol

    • You’re welcome, I really enjoyed your visit ^^.
      Hope to see you next Tuesday again 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

