Posted by: Mayu | November 2, 2009

Having fun in Miranda!


Yay I’ve met P!nk again on my blog and she invited me to come over to her new town Miranda 🙂 . Of course I couldn’t reject this ^^

My first visit in Miranda 😀 ♪


We visited her cute neighbour Maple, I laughed about her ‘snooooof’ xD. Hey P!nk, what are you doing on Maple’s bed?


Bam! Ouch my head! We messed Maple’s bed up a little 😛


We also had a fashion show near her Ables 🙂


And her house room has changed! It’s bigger now, you can even see the 1 row expansion along the wall 😉 (the gyroid looks quite freaky on this pic 😆 )


Oh I forgot to take a pic about her house, before I get in ;).


Cool, a rainbow bridge, now that’s lovely! 8)


Here we are in my town again, P!nk was just doing the new touch event 😉


And we also liked to goof around with our slingshots!


Tee hee, P!nk was envious about my 3-bullet-golden slingshot xP :mrgreen:


That’s what you get when you only stare into the sky!! 👿 I fell into a pitfall!! ARGH!

Thanks for the fun P!nk 😉

Responses

  1. Cute!

  2. ahh


Leave a Reply

Categories

