Posted by: Mayu | November 1, 2009

Tee hee!


Sorry that I couldn’t open with Miki today but it was quite late until I’ve found some time to play and I had a date with Leesh and Meow tonight at 9PM ;).
Well Leesh couldn’t come (awww 😦 ), but Meow came for a visit:

She’s the rainbow girl today 🙂


I washed Vesta today, can you smell it Meow? :mrgreen:


When I gave Bill my Flare shirt we both were thinking of yummy Peking duck!! xD 😛

Then we headed over to Wisteria, the town of Stella! 😀

Yay, what a gorgeous entrance, let’s explore, Meow! Stella was offline, so we also were looking for her.


Aww, Stella’s Roscoe is adoring me! 😮 But Meow told me that he said the same to her, what a playhorse! 🙄


What a lovely bridge!


And on the one side of the town everything is pink-purple patterned…

…while the other side it’s to the contrary: purple-pink patterns, that’s a nice idea! 😀


I also loved this give-away spot ^^


When I visited Kitt and gave her a shirt, look at this weird scene: her baby’s head is lying on the shirt now 😯 EEEEK! xD Poor baby!! 😆


Phew, everything back to normal when she tried it on, the baby looks also kinda relieved xD.


Hooray, I’ve found Stella! Meow, come to me!! She’s not in sleeping mode and not in chat mode, tee hee!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


♫Dum di dum di dum, it’s so fun, fun, fun, pushing Stella around the town… ♪


Ahh the townhall, let’s push her inside it 😀


Meeeh, as you can see, it didn’t work!! 👿


Well, Meow and I had another idea, back of the townhall isn’t bad either :mrgreen:


Proud girls after their hard job! 😛

Responses

  1. 900th post here!

    • oh yes oO

  2. why did u give kit a butterfly shirt?? lol its a gracie shirt 😛

    • Lol, I had nothing else with me, so I gave her that one xP

  3. Oh umm….hi mayu a gracie shirt is worth quite a lot haha xDD


Leave a Reply

Categories

