Posted by: Mayu | October 31, 2009

Cute little Halloween party together with CocaCola, Bonnie, Meow and Thelma


Happy Halloween!! 😀 😀
Well I opened my gates today a little later, and haven’t thought of that I’ll get many visitors, because I was quite sure that most friends are going Trick or Treat instead of staying at home and playing ACWW ;).


But there were two visitors for Miki tonight: The graveyard dressed girl named CocaCola 🙂 and

Bonnie from Home dropped by, thanks for visiting me you two ^^


Bonnie was so kind and gave us a golden rose and a blue rose (it’s hidden behind the tree) as a present, thanks a lot! ~♥ 😀
Well, soon after that Wifi crashed and I was quite busy at home again.

1 hour later I thought I should have a look with Yuki, if there’s a town open:

Here I found Meow in Thelma’s town Dogpatch, hiii! I asked her if she’s wearing the mask because of swine flu, but she was only scared about (my?? 👿 )germs 😛


We found the witch Thelma snoring loudly in the near of the gates.


Lol, sorry Thelma, we just couldn’t hold us back 😆

That’s was all of Halloween tonight, oh no, in real life I had one visit of three children this evening. One Ninja-girl, an awesome costumed Witch with white-painted face and blood running down her lips and… a normal boy without any costume!! Doh! 🙄 In Germany they don’t say “Trick or Treat!” but “Süßes oder (es gibt) Saures!” that would be translated into “Sweets or (give you) beans!” 😉 I gave them some “Schokoladen-Lebkuchen” (chocolate gingerbread) 😛

Responses

  1. Lol that was a sweet night Mayu!
    I wish wifi didn’t crash cuz I grew the flowers just 4 you.
    What were you for Halloween?
    o0Samia0o

    • Argh yes, I also still have the mummy set for you xP. I tried to be a Skeleton in ACWW, in real life I was nothing because we don’t celebrate Halloween in my family (just a few people are celebrating this here in Germany, it’s not that common like in USA or UK)


Leave a Reply

Categories

