Posted by: Mayu | October 22, 2009

Visiting Tomorrow!


Hooray, this morning I finally met Tilly again! 🙂 I couldn’t see her in the last 2 weeks, as my mornings were really busy or I’ve been sleeping still 😳

Hi Tilly, I’m looking forward to explore your new town Tomorrow! 😀


Awwwww, what a beautiful sunset flag, you did it very well, especially the reflections on the water are super!


Hey, not bad, you’ve already got the 4th expansion 😮


In the left room I found Miniland!! Soo cute!! xD


Ahh look at all the pics, luckily you were able to save them 🙂


Then we went to Mitsukyo to let her do my touch event ^^


And she changed her hairstyle. Now you look like the old Tilly, woooot! 😀


Oooops, sorry she told me to get the good side of her…. the bum!! :mrgreen: 😆


In the end she picked some foreign fruits and then I had to party over.
That was a great morning, thanks a lot Tilly! 😀

Responses

  1. my fc changed, mayu

    • Ohh then please give me your new one Nicole, I think I’ve still got your old one…

      • ok, tomorrow, sunday, at 8:00pm your time, open your gates, i get the patterns, stay for a while to play and then finished! new info:

        fc: 5156-2744-6161
        Town: Lollipop
        Name: Sofía♥

        don’t worry, i’ve added you.,and don’t worry im going to play as normally in december and holidays!!!!!!! yay!

        • Yay Nicole, I hope to see you this evening 😀

          • im looking for open gates! are you open?

            • oh weird. its 7:00pm your time! what happened? its suppose to be 8:00pm hmm are you gonna open now or are you gonna open in an hour?

              • Nicole, look at my big announcement under the gate pic 😆

                • oh ok! actually, i live in america and in your announcement of its one hour earlier for americans, well, don’t you mean one hour longer for american friends? because before, when it was 2:00pm my time it was 8:00pm your time. Now, when its 3:00pm your time is 8:00pm your time. hmm i think you put that wrong. i don’t know.

                  xxxnisixxxxxx

                  LoL yep i think you have that wrong.!

                  • uh oh i did a little mistake on the message above. here:
                    oh ok! actually, i live in america and in your announcement of its one hour earlier for americans, well, don’t you mean one hour longer for american friends? because before, when it was 2:00pm my time, it was 8:00pm your time. Now, when its 3:00pm MY time, is 8:00pm your time. hmm i think you put that wrong. i don’t know.

                    xxxnisixxxxxx

                    LoL yep i think you have that wrong.!

                    sorry about that! lol

                    • Thinks over it…. hmmmm…. you may be right!!! LOL I’ll change that 😉 Thank you xD

  2. Mayu are you able to meet soon?

    • Jaimee, I’ve been waiting for you on Friday morning xP
      Sorry that I wasn’t there today, but 6.45AM was waaaay to early for me (and besides that I never can open on weekends mornings, sorry about that 😉 )

  3. I was looking for your open gate on Friday but it wasn’t there 😦

    • Wait Jaimee, has your time recently changed to daylight saving time? The next time you come can you please post what time you’ve got there now? Because from today on Germany also is back to normal time again, DST ended this sunday. What a mess now, lol! Oh and btw, Tilly and I can play only thursday mornings now, I really hope it’s ok for you to come too? Because Friday mornings will be bad for me as I’m going to do sports with my friends at these mornings from November on 😦

  4. mayu im going to open for you is that ok

    • oh sorry lucy, right at the moment I’m really busy with updating my blog. 😦
      When I’m not doing that now, I won’t have time later to do anything here xP

  5. when can you come to my town

  6. Is Miki still on for 7pm tonight? (German 8pm)
    Because I am


Leave a Reply

Categories

