Posted by: Mayu | October 21, 2009

Graves in BomberLu


Tonight I was invited to come to Jane’s town BomberLu and I was happy about that we finally met up again, because I missed her several times in the last few days 😉

Awww first I felt like home here, the same blue gate, my patterns on the ground and flowers around the pond, but that was just an first impression, because BomberLu has got a variety of cool patterns everywhere 😀


Hi Jane, it’s good to see you again! ^^ Tee hee, somehow I like these autumn-colours of the ground and trees 🙂


Yay, how cool is that! A 3D-flowerbed-border, that’s awesome!


Rosalie came for a visit, still tanned as she has summer in her town…


… but as soon as she entered autumn season here in BomberLu the tan vanished!! Aww, what a pity! 😦 But hey, you look like me now!!! xD


Oh Zoe was also there for a few minutes, she was just changing clothes on the left side 😉


Jane decorated her town for Halloween, haha these graves are really good! 😆


Also some cute pumpkins you can found in BomberLu ^^


And this pretty fence, I hope it isn’t a bone fence?? oO


Oh how nice, a purple roof, that’s quite uncommon ^^


And I saw many interesting things in her house, this is her mainroom.


I took place in the mushroom-room xD


Hahaha, Rosalie, you look awesome!! 😆


Aww isn’t Chow’s dress really cute? :mrgreen: I start to like Chow very much, tee hee!

Then we decided to head over to Rosalie’s town forks, thanks for the invitation Jane 😀

Responses

  1. Thanks for coming i had loads of fun!
    and its supposed to be something like a sharp fence. ;D

    • Ahh I see, how cool! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

