Posted by: Mayu | October 18, 2009

A lot of fun with Candy’s flower pattern


Before I had a date with Leesh I openend my gates with Miki for an hour 😉

And Princess Shania♥ from Essex and Princess Claire from Pixelpop were my tonight’s guests 😀


But also Princess Candy from Cutiepop took the chance to visit me, hello! 🙂


This was the first time for Shania♥ that she has visited my town, so feel free to look around whereever you want to 😉


Candy is a very good pattern designer, look at this hedgelike pattern here ^^


But I let her display a very beautiful pattern by her, the blue flower pattern 😀
Come’on Claire, get the same pattern, too! :mrgreen:


Huh?? Oh myyy, Claire looks really tired on this pic… ^^; Hahaha! 😆


Here you can see the flower pattern much better 🙂 I like it a lot!! ♥


When we all were dressed up the same I wanted to take a pic of us, but it wasn’t easy to get all people gathered together and with faces towards the camera lol, I laughed a lot when they were walking like crazy hens around me, trying to get a nice pose for the camera xD


My first try with all in front of me xP


Argh, this try is a little blurred xP, sorry about that.

Then we all headed over to Shania’s town as Zoe also wanted to meet me up ^^

Responses

  1. lol! i look so funny & tired xP


Leave a Reply

Categories

