Posted by: Mayu | October 7, 2009

Alice from Crazy JJ


Wow, it has been a long time when I had a visitor for Haru ^^.
But Alice wanted to play with me again so I was happy that we settled a time where we can meet up:

She recently started a new town again, and she still has got the first hairstyle ^^. But hey, you look the same way as Miki used to be at her first day 😀


Alice enjoyed my touch event, I guided her through all the 7 places in my town.


Whoa, although she’d restarted she was able to save my golden axe what I’ve borrowed her a few weeks ago. Thanks a lot Alice! 😀


Tee hee, after she’d changed her hairstyle she looks even more like Miki in summer 2008 xD. So cute!


Then we headed over to Crazy JJ, it was still new and I liked to see the acorns all spread over her town 🙂


But look, what a long way we have to walk until we got to her house 😆


Huff huff, finally there! xD


What a noisy place in the corner, haha. Not only the bird is singing right in front of the bed, but also the clock is quite loud with its tick-tock-tick-tock 😆 I don’t want to sleep over here xP


The upper room was so cosy ^^, I warmed my fingers at the stove 😉


Thanks for the fun Alice, I enjoyed your visit a lot!! Hope to see you soon again! 😀

Responses

  1. Wow! Alice has come quite far considering she rebuilt not long ago.

    From Zoe xxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

