Posted by: Mayu | September 29, 2009

Yuki’s new WWAG friend: Geuze from TreeHaus


I was visiting a new town called S-Ville from Debi, when suddenly another visitor arrived there:

It’s Geuze from TreeHaus ^^


That was the first time we met, she’s a very kind lady from USA ๐Ÿ™‚
Btw, I’m not posting a lot about towns, where I meet the town’s owner only offline for the first time, because it seems to be a little unfair to me ;). But as soon there’s another guest I’m going to post about it, as I can ask the guest if it’s ok to make some pics ^^


But at least one pic of Debi might be ok…?(if not please tell me Debi! xP ) It took me a long time until I found her, well, actually Geuze found her in Goldie’s house and told me about that lol.
Hope to see you soon again Debi ๐Ÿ˜‰

Then I was invited to come to Geuze’s town TownHaus, yay!

Wow, I liked her flag, she told me that it means ‘I love you’ in sign language ๐Ÿ˜€ How cool is that!


And look at this HUGE Give-away area, it was filled with LOADS of Gracie’s shirts ๐Ÿ˜ฎ


Tehehe, Geuze was just going to plop the party popper, woot! xD


In front of the big house ^^


Awww isn’t it lovely? Do the 7 dwarfs and Snow White sleep here? ๐Ÿ™‚


The backroom was filled with a lot of interesting items. I also never saw these huge amount of boxes, I think they’re cheated items? Because you can’t order them from your catalogue…


Yay, Geuze also have got the exotic theme, the dolly is also very cute ๐Ÿ™‚


Geuze and I had the same patterns in our bag ๐Ÿ˜€ . And it was raining heavily in TreeHaus, luckily we can always take an umbrella with help of our patterns ๐Ÿ˜‰


One of my favourite neighbours is living in TreeHaus: it’s Apollo. He was even nice to me!! (though he’s a grumpy one lol)


And I laughed about Snake’s Bikini shirt ๐Ÿ˜† Why does the male neighbours always like to wear such patterns? Mine also used to love the sexy shirt of Meow or even the Bikini pattern when they were on display, almost all male neighbours wore them in Mitsukyo xP .

Thanks for the wonderful morning, Geuze, I enjoyed it ^^

Responses

  1. Apollo is the best character in this game if you ask me. I cant wait for him to move in to Outback!

  2. Hi Mayu! i got graceie 2 come 2 my town! im trying really hard 2 get hibirds, but ive only gotten 1 all together! im also typing this comment from my Wii! its very hard 2 do! hope 2 see you on wifi very soon!

    Em. :mrgreen:

    • haha writing with the Wii controller must be very hard ๐Ÿ˜›
      When you come to my town or I visit you I’ll give you some of my spare hybrids ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. First of all, Em, it’s “hybrids” ๐Ÿ˜†

    Mayu! You wrote the title twice! Silly you!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Huh? Why did that happen??? ๐Ÿ˜†
      Well it wasn’t intended, thanks for telling me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. xb

  5. ๐Ÿ˜€ I like that boxes. If you can, can you ask her the cheat codes for the boxes? It would look good for my future attic! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • That’s 4A50 when you use the chat-cheating mode ^^

      • And how does the chat-cheating mode works?

        • Normally when it’s activated with Action replay, you just put a hexcode in your chat window and ‘say’ it once. Then I think you have to press Start and Select buttom at once and you’ll get the specified item into your first slot of your bag. That’s what my son has told me.

  6. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ I FINALLY LEANRED TO PLAY CLARINET! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

    Stroy behind this; In 5th grade we get to play an instruminet, so I pick clarinet and when I get it, I relise something, I SUCK AT CLARINET! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ But the internet thought me how to play clarinet! :mrgreen:

    P.S. Em, if you see this, go on chat please!

    • Ohh Tammie, that’s nice ๐Ÿ˜€
      Clarinet is so difficult to play, it’s really a big challenge and you learned it, congratulations!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. sorry for double commenting!

  8. no kidding!!! ๐Ÿ˜† I can NEVER get the girls to wear dresses, but the guys are soo bold…. they wear the Hawaii bikini!!!!!! recently i caught static-(the same one who was 12 minutes late for his visit, same day as that too ๐Ÿ˜† ), posing as a beach girl!!!!! plus he was crushing on dotty before she moved, and has been ignoring all girls since. Oo
    U

    • HAHA, my male neighbours have the same weird taste XD. I also laugh a lot when they’re wearing bikinis or female dresses, especially when they’ve such big chests like Apollo or Cube ๐Ÿ˜†


Leave a Reply

Categories

