Posted by: Mayu | September 28, 2009

Two tiny pics of Yuki’s morning


Yuki had the gates open and got several visitors like Meow, Unkochan, Thelma and maggie, but I was only able to take a pic of Meow and Unkochan as I was offline during the other visits 😉


What an unusual time to play Meow, normally we only play during my nights 😉 .


And Unkochan was a cute white rabbit today, she should call herself Usagichan not Unkochan xP (usagi stands for rabbit)

All left very nice messages at my bulletin board and I got even a letter of each, thanks so much, I really appreciated that 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

