Posted by: Mayu | September 28, 2009

I joined the WWAG!


Meow, Jenny and Jenn told me about a nice group on ACC, it’s called WWAG and stands for “Wild World Adult Group”, where only above 25year old people are allowed to join it. And yesterday I signed up there and it turned out as a really great, wonderful nice and kind group. ^^
The main thing is that people try to let their gates open as much as they can, that the other members can visit them freely whenever they want to, even if the town’s owner is not playing actively during open gates.
I’ll try to open at least in my mornings, when I’m busy in doing housework, so I hope I get some visitors too, although I know that’s not an optimal time to play 😉

So let me tell who I met today:

My first visitor from WWAG was maggie from cloud 9 ^^ She just dropped by for a few minutes, but it was a very nice meeting 🙂


Later on I saw the town dogpatch open, that’s the town of Thelma ^^ .
Look at this awesome entrance!! 😮 The flag shows the WWAG sign, it looks really pretty 🙂


And I met Unkochan from home☆(teardrop) in Dogpatch, nice to meet you, I’ve heard a lot about you ^^. Behind us is Thelma, sorry that I didn’t take a better pic of you… ^^; 😳


Such a pretty town, you can find a lot of flowers and money trees in Dogpatch.


That’s Thelma’s lovely house. 😮

Together with Unkochan I explored the rooms and then I had to go home.


Later on in the late evening I decided to look if there are still some people whose towns are open and I found Unkochan’s town in Japan 😀
Teehee, I like the rabbit and hamster pattern in front your entrance, Unkochan.


Beautiful path patterns showed me how to walk through her town. The arrow next to me tells in Japanese: “Kocchi”, that means “This way” in English.


Tadaa, I found the Japanese flag and Unkochan’s house 😀


The interior was filled up with lots of rare Gulliver items and here you can see the WWAG flag in detail 🙂


I think it was 5AM for Unkochan that time, no wonder that she was sleeping 😉


Later on I visited liz from texas, nice to meet you 😀


That’s her big house, the blue roof is also a very nice colour, don’t you think so too?


A children’s room, that’s neat!


And I was relaxing in her hammock while I was listening to the calming piddle of the Manneken Pis :mrgreen:


Look at liz’s awesome neighbour pic collection ^^

That was a wonderful day with a lot of new ACWW friends, I enjoyed it!! 😀

Responses

  1. MAYU I CANT BELIVE I DID NOT GET IN! WE WERE ALREADY PLAYING RIGHT IS THERE ANOTHER DATE WE CAN HAVE TO MAKE UP FOR IT MAYBE UM THURSDAY 6.00 HOPE WE CAN MAKE IT EMSYJANE 😦

    • Sorry about that Emsyjane 😦 I had to open twice, but the same came again through, I really feel bad now … 😦

      • its ok can we do it in kyour town

        • oh no, I feel bad… 😦 I couldn’t make it until 7PM my time and when I looked for open gates I didn’t see yours and haven’t read this comment either. Sorry about that emsyjane, I know, that you might be mad about me, and I really apologize 😦

  2. mayu can you go on summers chat plz

    • *sigh*…. 😦

    • YOU JUST DONT GET IT DO YOU?
      YOU PAIN IN THE …!!!

      GRRRR…

      • Did you edit my comment?!

        Hahaha XP

        P.S It says…. Bottom… LOL

  3. unkochans shirt is awesome!
    I WANT IT! lol

    • i am wearing it in my avartar too XP

  4. i had gracie today and i got a hot dog shirt!!! WEIRD!!!! this afternoon ill be a little late for the wifi mayu maybe 5:15 ill get there but can you please open?

    • Hahaha, now you have your hot dog shirt xP

  5. mayu sorry itts me tilly i cant wifi today im at a friends place and i havent asked to use their computer so id better make it quick
    cya

    • It’s ok Tilly 😉 Have fun! 😀

      • oh and this wed, thurs fri and sat im going to be on a houseboat!!! so i cant wifi 😦

        • Hey, that sounds like big fun! I’ve never been on a houseboat! Don’t worry ^^ Have a lot of fun Tilly 😀
          and PS: I love your new avatar xD

          • thanks! i cant see it yet on my computer but! aaargh! i made it on paint XP


Leave a Reply

Categories

