Posted by: Mayu | September 15, 2009

Meow, Gemma and Posie…


…were Yuki’s visitors tonight 😀

It started with Meow, today with a red/black/white theme, so pretty 😀


And soon Gemma from Nintown came through the gates, woot! Nice to meet you, she’s a new ACWW friend and a very nice girl ^^


We strolled over the town…


… and of course whacking Meow is also included in the evening fun :mrgreen:


Tee hee, Tiffany can be so cute, when she’s smiling 🙂


And Pango put her screen in front of the window again, as Meow is walking through Mitsukyo 😛 But wait, why is she telling ME :”Stop that! Don’t stare at me!” 😮 Hmpft! 👿


We also spent a nice fishing time together ^^


Yay, my first king salmon this year 😀


Aren’t we beautiful? 😀 😛 I liked the Pikachu shirt of Gemma a lot 🙂


After a while Posie from Posyfarm dropped by, hooray! The last time she visited me was with her old chara Julie more than 2 weeks ago 😉


Your princess shirt is awesome Posie 😀


And she brought me a surprise present 😮


Can you see it? It’s a pattern of my chara Yuki xD. Awww thanks a lot Posie 😀


Here you can see it better, isn’t it cute? 😀


Well, that’s a cute pic of Posie 😆 😉

After that we decided to go to Posyfarm, so to be continued… 😉

Responses

  1. Good for you on your first K. Salmon! 😉
    I’ve already caught like six! 😆

  2. aww………this yuki design is awesome

    • Thanks Marie 😀

  3. I did that with Mayu!! x3

    • Hey Sorcha I haven’t visited you yet when would be a good time to meet up?

      • Im not playing ACWW at the moment, sorry.

        • Ok but when you are let me know! 😉

    • Yep, now I’ve got two cute patterns of my charas xD ~♥


Leave a Reply

Categories

