Posted by: Mayu | September 5, 2009

Miki’s 2nd birthday


Although my son had birthday today I sneaked a few minutes to my acww game to celebrate Miki’s birthday xD (I love getting the birthday cake in acww 😛 ).

Vesta: ‘Today is your birthday Miki, isn’t it?’
Yaaaay, my Vesta is visiting me ~♥


Vesta: ‘Today is a great day! Because my best friend was born today!’
Awww thanks a lot Vesta 😳


Vesta: ‘There you are! I also have got a present for you, baa bo baa.’
Great, what can it BE??? :mrgreen: 🙄 haha!


Vesta: ‘I’m so happy! I hope we stay friends for a long time!’
I hope that too Vesta 😀


After that she went home, it was very lovely of her ~♥


Ahhh this time my mother also wrote me a letter (last year I missed that) it says:
‘Happy birthday Miki!
On your first birthday you’ve smeared
cake into your hair.
And you were so happy!
Best wishes! ♥ Mum’

:mrgreen:

Responses

  1. dont u mean mum not mama

    • Yep, you’re right, I forgot to translate it 😉

  2. Aww thats soo cute that you and Vesta are best friends :mrgreen: I love Vesta 🙂

    GemAcww 😆


Leave a Reply

Categories

