Posted by: Mayu | September 2, 2009

New friend Jane from BomberLu


Well, I opened my gates for Sorcha, Bree and Herti-pi, but it came instead:

Damian from Poland and…

Claire from Pixelpop (at the bulletin board) and Sorcha who was quickly doing my touch event before she had to go ;).

Sorry again Herti-Pi and Bree, I opened 15 min later again, as Wifi crashed before but then you weren’t there anymore. 😦

But Jane from BomberLu took the chance to get to Mitsukyo ^^. Hii, and welcome! I had the last fossil for her, the parasaur skull.


And Claire managed to come back, tee hee, we both are in strawberry shirt xD


I had a lot of fun together with Claire by rolling over my single beds lol…


…and watching TV in my TV room 😛


We had a nice chit-chat, but then it was time for me to go. I hope you both still had a lot of fun in Jane’s town 😉

Hope to see you all soon again ^^

Responses

  1. I didnt get the Ranch or… *Scrolls to top* *Scrolls to bottom* Exotic furniture!

  2. your new house is awesome mayu!

    • Thanks Tilly ^^

  3. and great new header!

  4. Yay!
    I had a really good. time 🙂
    by the way thanks for the blue rose.!
    i love it !!!

    • You’re welcome and thanks for your visit, it was really fun ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

