Posted by: Mayu | August 30, 2009

Bubb, Herti-pi, Claire and Sorcha


… were my visitors this evening ^^. Sorry that I wasn’t able to play ACWW at the weekend, I wished I had more time for you. Next weekend it’s almost impossible to play as my son has got birthday on saturday and we have a lot of family guests on sunday, so be warned, that I won’t play next weekend.


It was very late, almost 10PM, but I thought I should open at least once today… 😳 And I didn’t have to wait long as Bubb (left of me) and Herti-pi entered my town, hiii! 😀 Bubb is the new character of Leia, she had to restart her town Lovee. Now she’s Bubb from Fantasie :).


And Claire from Pixelpop was there! 😀 Long time no see, it’s great to see you again!

We all enjoyed summer fun:

Another go:

Yaay, this is sooo much fun! :mrgreen:


Tehehe, how cute, Herti-pi changed her hairstyle and put this nice shirt on ^^


After Claire had to go Sorcha dropped by! 🙂


Left of me is still Bubb, she also has changed her hairstyle at Harriets 😉


Aww, Sorcha gave me a four leaf clover as present, thank you sooo much!! ~♥


And after we exchanged some patterns I had to go as it was really late now.
Thanks for all the fun, girls! 😀

Responses

  1. It was a SORRY present. For overreacting, and saying your a big downer. (Which your 100% not)

    • Sorcha please tell me how do you do that darker text ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^>^_^_^_^_^

      • I think you’ve already figured it out, right?
        Otherwise write
        <strong> before a text and </strong> after the marked text 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

