Posted by: Mayu | August 29, 2009

Good bye, summer No. 3!


Awww today is the last day of fireworks in August… 😦
It has been my third summer in ACWW and I was really enjoying the summer fun this year. Maybe not that busy like the two summers before as all my charas have completed their bug and fish list, but I had a lot of fun to light up sparklers and romane candles together with my ACWW friends 😉

So I couldn’t resist to play a few minutes with all charas to enjoy the last fireworks night:

Boom, boom, boom, boom! Good bye, you lovely firework in the sky, see you again at New Year’s Eve 😉


Jay:’WHAT?!? I DON’T UNDERSTAND YOU! THE FIREWORK JUST BEGAN!’
Haha Jay, but I can understand YOU loud and clear xD


Jay:’I CAN’T SEE ANYTHING! I’M GOING TO BE DEAF! TOTALLY COOL!’
😯 Huh? Because you can’t see anything you’re going to be deaf? And that’s cool? Are you crazy?? 😆

Benedict was very sad, that it’s the last fireworks today:

Benedict:’What? Today is the last day of firework season?!? Oh, uh-hoo!’


Benedict:’Nooo! I don’t want to hear that! That means, there’s also no icecream anymore?!?’
ICECREAM?!? 😯 Where the heck did you get that?? I missed this part of fun 👿 😛


KA-BOOOOM! Bye bye huge firework explosion, I loved these very much 😀


I fetched with all charas the fireworks from Tortimer and for the last memory pic I let them light one each 😉

Good bye, my favourite season summer! 😥

Responses

  1. lol sorry i forgot to open mayu but we had to drive my mum into the city and when we go back (about 7:05ish) Harry Potter 5 was on tv XD

    • No worries, Tilly, sorry but I also forgot to tell you that I didn’t have time to come that morning either xP. At 11AM I’m usually on the way to the grocery shop to buy for the weekend 😉

  2. Bye bye summer… 😦

  3. benedict looks like he’s wearing boxers + a tank top… LOL

    • you’re right LOL looks like underwear hahaha

  4. lol hehehe

    • you’re right he does hehehe

  5. sigh… im waiting for vesta to move in

  6. hey krista, tell me when you find your acww so you can visit my town XD

  7. kenzie?

  8. ohkay have to go. peeps comin’ over. buyeeee XD

  9. ya?

  10. lol ok XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

